Starbucks Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Tazo® Organic Chai Filterbag Tea

Tazo® Organic Chai Filterbag Tea

A rich, robust blend of organic black tea, cinnamon, cardamom, black pepper & spices.
Overall rating:
4.583 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 out of 12100%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Tazo® Organic Chai Filterbag Tea
Review 1 for Tazo® Organic Chai Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great aroma and taste

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Elley
From: Fort Washington, DC
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
My fravorite tea! I love the aroma when I pour the hot water on the tea bag. Add some natural brown sugar and sit back and enjoy.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tazo® Organic Chai Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Strong Chai Taste

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
thepagerchick
From: West Palm Beach
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
If you are a fan of Chai Tea, then this one will have you singing!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tazo® Organic Chai Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

any time refreshner

PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
007Rocky
From: Atlanta, GA, USA
Gender:male
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A thermos of Starbucks VIA® Ready Brew
‘CHAI’ is one of the first luxury good that traded by East India Company form India. In India, Chai is consumed by rich and poor all day long at morning, noon, evening or night. The way to make chia is boil tea leaves then add herbs like cinnamon, black paper, cardamom, clove, ginger, nutmeg, and peppercorn. Other version, you can add fennel seed powder, saffron, liquorish root powder.
The one of secret ingredient is TULSI (Holy Basil) which complete the ‘Chai’ per Ayurveda way. This bag is very convenient for me. All I do is add some more ingredients with ‘Chai’ bag, then two spoon milk and a raw sugar. That is it. The original Indian CHAI is ready. My guest and associate always waited for me to prepare the tea. I thank you Starbuck to come up with this bag so I am not missing my ‘chai’ anywhere.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tazo® Organic Chai Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sister's Going To Love It!

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
ERuth
From: Oceanside, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:Under 18
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
I ordered this on the 26th of december and got it on the 3rd of january so not exactly a spiffy delivery. BUT i do love this tea and the customized note that you can put in for free. My sister is going to love this! It's so cute too. ;)
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tazo® Organic Chai Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Oh, so tasty!!

PostedSeptember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Goonie
From: Battle Ground, WA 98604, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
Love both the aroma and the taste of this product. It is a real comfort drink!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tazo® Organic Chai Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

smooth and comforting

PostedSeptember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
seanigan
From: Kenmore,WA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
Love Excellent smooth and satisfying flavor. Ship it to my niece at college.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tazo® Organic Chai Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good tasting

PostedJanuary 13, 2013
Customer avatar
41rest
From: Ocean Township, NJ, USA
Gender:male
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
Good tasting but not strong enough. I was much more satisfied with a different brand teas.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tazo® Organic Chai Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

rich aromatic tea

PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Gentleman0069
From: North Dakota
Gender:male
Very nice aroma makes me feel cozy like sitting in front of a fire great taste
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tazo® Organic Chai Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely wonderful!

PostedJuly 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Jenny1290
From: Lee's Summit, MO, USA
Gender:female
Age:18-24
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
Whenever I am craving a Starbucks Chai Latte, this is what I turn for. This tea is amazing. When you open the individual packets, they release a concentrated aroma of spices. I like to use two tea bags steeped in a quart of water, 3 tablespoons of sugar, and whole milk. Mmmm, so good. I love this stuff!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tazo® Organic Chai Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this Chai

PostedMarch 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Kashy
From: Boston, MA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
I'm a chai fanatic, but Tazo's Organic is my favorite. Just the right amount of spices, a rich taste that's fun to drink
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tazo® Organic Chai Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tasty Chai

PostedJanuary 21, 2012
Customer avatar
BigGeorge
From: Bala Cynwyd, PA
Gender:male
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
My morning drink.
I love this Chai!
It reminds me of the best tasty masala chai I bought from street stalls in India, and compares favorably with the best I ever had, that from a vendor's cart in Ooty.
I admit I do make it strong. Four bags in a twenty ounce ceramic Barista mug. A bit of sweetener and a dash of half-and-half and I am good to go for the morning. Filtered water is a must. No chlorine please.
It keeps me mellow until I visit my local Starbucks for a daily cappuccino.
Nicely delivered to my doorstep by Starbucks.
Life is good.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tazo® Organic Chai Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Family is enjoying the gift.

PostedDecember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
anonymous
From: Wisconsin, USA
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
The product purchased was a gift. Easy to do. However, there was no way to indicate that it was a gift from me to them. Other than what? Your packing slip. So I had to call and tell them a small gift was coming from Starbucks but probably wouldn't have any identification except a packing slip or a copy of the bill. That is not a very gracious way to give a gift. So, you could improve in that area. Your products are wonderful. Thanks.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.