Starbucks Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Starbucks
Tea or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Tazo® Refresh™ Mint Filterbag Tea

Tazo® Refresh™ Mint Filterbag Tea

An invigorating herbal infusion of peppermint & spearmint dressed up with a pinch of tarragon.
Overall rating:
4.65 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(20 reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
20 out of 20100%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Tazo® Refresh™ Mint Filterbag Tea
Review 1 for Tazo® Refresh™ Mint Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful Tazo Mint...

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Nomaknitter
From: Virginia
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
This amazing tea is a great cup anytime, but it is especially nice to soothe hurried moments or provide comfort for a challenging cold's impact. Wonderful, wonderful!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tazo® Refresh™ Mint Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS TEA

PostedFebruary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
nennycakes
From: Seattle, WA
Gender:female
I really could not over-state my affection for this product. I drink between 3-5 cups a day and it just gets better. There is nothing like it out there - that tarragon really makes it special. Note - the silky bag, full-leaf version they sell in the metals tins in the stores is very different tasting. Make sure you get this version in the cardboard box. It's available at most grocery stores for less than $4 a box. I hope they never change this recipe - I just adore it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tazo® Refresh™ Mint Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mint

PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
AUTGRFAN
From: Wetumpka, AL, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
Loved it. Would love a similar tea bag for iced tea.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tazo® Refresh™ Mint Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very refreshing tea hot or cold

PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
kislandmd
From: Chester, MD, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Soy latte
Sometimes nothing will do but a brisk glass of tea. The mint is very refreshing and I don't have to add any type of sweetner. Love it hot too.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tazo® Refresh™ Mint Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

refresh mint tea

PostedNovember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
jeanas2
From: Portland, OR, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
I absolutely love this tea any time Im sick I have to get some.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tazo® Refresh™ Mint Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Razo Refresh Mint Filterbag Tea

PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
MarvelousMaryV
From: Newtown, PA 18940, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
I'm usually pretty finiky when it comes to herbal teas and mint isn't usually my favorite - by my sister in law recommended this (and quite higly too) and I was hooked. I found this to be so very soothing - and love it before bedtime ... I wish it could be more readily available in grocery stores as I've had trouble getting it and some of the Starbucks stores I have visited didn't have it either ... thank you for offering on line --- when in doubt ... order on line! Love this product!
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tazo® Refresh™ Mint Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Strong mint flavor

PostedMarch 14, 2013
Customer avatar
LizCA
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
This is a delightful tea with a strong mint flavor. It's a favorite for sure.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tazo® Refresh™ Mint Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Fresh Minty Air

PostedJanuary 21, 2013
Customer avatar
GingerMe
From: Ypsilanti, MI, USA
Gender:female
Age:18-24
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
This is a pretty good tea...i love the aroma it gives of. Maybe I;m not a fan of mint but this tea flavor is just OK for me. The flavor...i guess is to minty, but if that's what you are looking for this is your tea!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tazo® Refresh™ Mint Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good flavor

PostedJanuary 18, 2013
Customer avatar
coffeerev
From: Virginia, USA
Gender:male
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
This tea has a refreshing minty flavor, which is quite satisfying on a cold day. Add some sweetner to taste and you have a wonderful beverage on a cold day. I had to order online as many of the Starbucks branches are out of stock, which I find unusual. You can buy individual beverages, but not a box.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tazo® Refresh™ Mint Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best mint tea ever!

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Tsabs
From: Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
Even though it is listed in the green teas, this has no green tea in it. The tarragon gives it a very satisfying finish. Pairs great with one bag of china green tips.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tazo® Refresh™ Mint Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good tea,

PostedDecember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
None
From: Greenville, NC, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Monthly
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
Outstanding. I am very pleased. Thank you. Great tea.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tazo® Refresh™ Mint Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Refreshing blend of mint w/hint of tarragon!!

PostedDecember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
ezcoflv
From: upnocflvr
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
Refreshing blend of mint w/tarragon .. this one is to get you going .. great w/good book .. take in the flavorful aromas .. mmmm .. drop a teabag in your tote bag & get those errands done .. stop & smell the blends w/hot water .. love it!! eztealv ..ps.. nice gift for friends!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tazo® Refresh™ Mint Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This is my husbands favorite tea!!

PostedNovember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Sybil
From: Mt Prospect, IL, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
Great taste @ a great price!!
Unfortunately my local grocer doesn't carry this one.
Glad to know I can order this online!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tazo® Refresh™ Mint Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love this one

PostedMarch 28, 2012
Customer avatar
ramya
From: Iselin, Woodbridge Township, NJ, USA
Gender:female
Age:18-24
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
am not a super big fan of green tea's!!! but trust me this one is a must try. its so amazingly fresh n leaves such a soothing aftertaste..i drink this tea everyday.. am gonna stick to this for sure..thanks tazo :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tazo® Refresh™ Mint Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Refresh is a great tasting tea & like the name very refreshing!

PostedFebruary 17, 2012
Customer avatar
NaNa
From: Portland
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
I even give Refresh as a gift to others and recipients are always very pleased!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Tazo® Refresh™ Mint Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Minty Fresh

PostedJanuary 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Carol46
From: Palm Springs, CA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
It's fresh and bright. Very soothing and pleasing after a hard day.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Tazo® Refresh™ Mint Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great tasting tea

PostedJanuary 1, 2012
Customer avatar
anonymous
From: Montebello, CA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
love the refreshing and soothing taste. I can drink this tea with breakfast, lunch, or dinner.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Tazo® Refresh™ Mint Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Daily Tea

PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Judy R
From: PLYMOUTH, MI
I love this tea, the hint of tarragon makes it unique and adds an element of
taste and style that is heavenly!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Tazo® Refresh™ Mint Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tazo Refresh Filterbags

PostedApril 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Carolyn F
From: CERRITOS, CA
My son-in-law introduced me to Tazo Refresh tea that he gave me as a gift at
Christmas. It is absolutely one of the best teas I have ever drank. The blend of
peppermint and spearmint with a hint of tarragon is relaxing and a treat anytime of the
day. I especially like to drink the tea in the afternoon and late evening because it
contains no caffeine and doesn''t interfere with sleep at night. I was so happy to be
able to buy it on line so that I could have the tea on hand at all times, and the price
was good also. PLEASE KEEP THIS IN STOCK!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Tazo® Refresh™ Mint Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Delicious Tea

PostedMarch 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
From: TUCSON, AZ
This is my favorite mint tea. I have tried many others, but the secret is that
hint of tarragon. Absolutely delicious!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.