Starbucks Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Tazo® Calm™ Chamomile Filterbag Tea

Tazo® Calm™ Chamomile Filterbag Tea

A comforting herbal infusion of chamomile, rose petals & soothing herbs.
Overall rating:
4.188 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
13 out of 1681%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Tazo® Calm™ Chamomile Filterbag Tea
Review 1 for Tazo® Calm™ Chamomile Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fabulous.....

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
dar1968
From: kootenays
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
Live it love it love it..... The passion tea is fab tooo
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tazo® Calm™ Chamomile Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely Lovely

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
HappyGrandma
From: Maryland, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
I tried this tea as part of a sample. I instantly fell in love with it. When things get hectic in my office I shut out the world and make myself a cup of calming Chamomile tea and take a break. The soothing herbs are exactly that. They help calm me and ground me so I can get through the rest of the day. This is truly a great find for me. I urge you to try this when life is trying to take over your day. Enjoy :-)
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tazo® Calm™ Chamomile Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very relaxing and smooth

PostedFebruary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
sapphire
From: Nashville, TN.
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
Would highly recommend this tea. I really enjoy all the TAZO brand teas. Not one I do not like. So drink and ENJOY! !!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tazo® Calm™ Chamomile Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Calm (filter bags) disappoint, full leaf Calm great

PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Calm666
From: San Jose, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
I fell in love with Calm full leaf tea and was sorely disappointed when I tasted Calm in filter bags. At first sniff it smelled astringent. The mint and acidity overpower the chamomile and rose (which are the perfectly intertwined stars in the full leaf tea with a subtle unfolding of hibiscus & lavender). The ingredients of the two Calm teas are actually different! That is so deceptive. Different recipes should have different names. Love the full leaf! Hate the filter bags!
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tazo® Calm™ Chamomile Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

teeny tiny teabags !

PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer avatar
h405
Somehow I thought 'filterbag' was the big, mesh teabags. I hate tags and strings on my tea bags, and have been using another more expensive brand just for that reason- I looked all over the Starbucks site to try and determine what a 'filterbag' could be..... The tea itself is probably fine, but I'm so disappointed in the packaging.
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tazo® Calm™ Chamomile Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Picture Serenity this is it!

PostedOctober 6, 2012
Customer avatar
canela
From: Bronx, NY, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
Love this calming tea, drink it everynight before bedtime. But I also enjoy on a Saturday afternoon , while kicking back and relaxing.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tazo® Calm™ Chamomile Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This tea is the reason I drink tea

PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
sm123
From: Southern California
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
I used to only drink coffee but I am now a tea fan. This tea is the reason I started drinking tea. Also, I don't know what it is about this tea but every time I feel a cold coming on, I drink this tea and it makes me feel better faster. Highly recommend!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tazo® Calm™ Chamomile Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amaaaaaaazzzzzzzzzzzzzzziiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

PostedMay 4, 2012
Customer avatar
JMDpaPPu
From: Flushing
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
I have been drinking this tea for a while now. It is real soothing & stands upto its name "CALM".
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tazo® Calm™ Chamomile Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Doesn't taste the same....

PostedApril 28, 2012
Customer avatar
amp197
From: Ohio, USA
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
The tea doesn't taste the same as the larger tea bags you can buy at Starbucks. It has a completely different taste than I expected, compared to the tea bags that I bought in the tin can from Starbucks. Not impressed at all and will not be purchasing again.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tazo® Calm™ Chamomile Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing

PostedMarch 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Gender:female
Age:18-24
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
I'm very picky about my teas and I was a bit afraid to try this but now that I have, I can fully say and stand by my word that Tazo Calm amazing. The flavors blend together perfectly and bring so much to the cup. It's a perfect drink if you want to relax and it does make you a bit sleepy! The perfect before bed tea. I'm won over fully.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tazo® Calm™ Chamomile Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

RELAX, good before Bed

PostedDecember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
NightdREAMs
From: New York, NY
Gender:female
Age:18-24
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
As a child my mother would give me a Tazo Calm tea everynight with honey before going to bed. She said that it would help me relax, for i could go to sleep easier. Turst and believe it works everytime. I love this tea! :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tazo® Calm™ Chamomile Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

If you need to RELAX....

PostedAugust 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
From: Cleveland, OH
Gender:male
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
than this is the tea you want to drink. I recently got sober and even cut out caffeine too. This tea was the answer to claming my stress and anxiety. I would recommend this tea to anyone looking to stay 'calm'.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tazo® Calm™ Chamomile Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Warning would be nice!

PostedMay 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Daniel T
From: NEW YORK, NY
A warning would be nice that this is not the same tea as sold in stores or as
the full leaf tea sold online. I was under the wrong impression that this is simply a
refill for the one sold in the metal box.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tazo® Calm™ Chamomile Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The 9 and a 1/2 hour tea!

PostedMarch 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Jessica K
From: PORTERFIELD, WI
My friends and I call this the 9 and a 1/2 hour tea because after drinking it
during the evening, you sleep so well! I love the taste and couldn''t believe how
inexpensive it was for 2 boxes. One of my Tazo favorites for sure.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tazo® Calm™ Chamomile Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Stuff

PostedMarch 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Bazi B
From: Peoria, AZ
I loved this tea, Very testy, smells good, relaxing and good price.
Thanks.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Tazo® Calm™ Chamomile Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Tea

PostedJanuary 25, 2011
Customer avatar
oscar G
From: SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY
I was very pleased with the quick delivery, the price of the item and the
quality of the tea, it was just like in the store and since they do not sell it locally, I
will be purchasing it again soon!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.