Starbucks Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Starbucks
Medium Roast Coffee or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Starbucks® Breakfast Blend

Starbucks® Breakfast Blend

A lively and lighter roast with a crisp finish.
Overall rating:
4.559 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(68 reviews) 68
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
63 out of 6794%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Starbucks® Breakfast Blend
Review 1 for Starbucks® Breakfast Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Top of the Charts

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
RedSox1901
From: Schaumburg, IL, USA
Gender:male
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
My wife and I drink only Starbucks at home and this is my favorite blend. I like the balance it provides in taste. We drink it all day and store the initial brew in a carafe so we do not have to heat a cup in the microwave. Its an honest brew, we like it strong so we cheat on the ratio of coffee to water. Never bitter.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Starbucks® Breakfast Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedFebruary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
ArtMiner
From: Greenwood, IN, USA
Gender:male
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
Great aroma and flavor in the breakfast blend. Love to brew as it fills my house with an awesome smell.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Starbucks® Breakfast Blend
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

It is Ok

PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Linda123
From: Milwaukee
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
We normally order the House Blend which we like better however not sure if that is being discontinued because it is very hard to find, always out of stock!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Starbucks® Breakfast Blend
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Definitely a wake-up moment

PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Chip1264
From: Atlanta, GA, USA
Gender:male
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
Rich aroma and a good roasted taste (not like the dark roasts that have a more bitter taste). The first pot I brewed really filled the area with that wonderful coffee aroma.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Starbucks® Breakfast Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great coffee blend

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
rustmans
From: Meadview, AZ 86444, USA
Gender:male
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
I love this blend I have been drinking it for years, I always buy the whole bean product for fresh ground smell and taste.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Starbucks® Breakfast Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Always great!

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
DeborahinGA
From: Warrenton, GA 30828, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Strawberries & Crème Frappuccino® Blended Beverage
Love this breakfast blend of coffee. Mild taste. Goes great with anything!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Starbucks® Breakfast Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great tasting coffee!!!

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
JohnZK
From: Chesapeake, VA USA
Gender:male
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
I have this coffee in the morning when I wake up. It's crisp, great tasting, just what I need in the morning!
I make a cup in the afternoon also. It's soooo good!!
John K.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Starbucks® Breakfast Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for a Morning Joe

PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Avrahom
From: Baltimore, MD, USA
Gender:male
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
I enjoy this when I don't want that really bold cup of coffee. It is the mildest of the coffees I order (Blonde is not my type at all).
Less acidic than the Pike.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Starbucks® Breakfast Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best coffee

PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Cait
From: Acton, MA, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
I love this coffee==veyy flavorful and not bitter. I wish that Starbucks would bring it back to its stores. It was replaced a number of years ago as a daily alternative and I had to start brewing my own. Life is tough.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Starbucks® Breakfast Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Convenient delivery

PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
killi1ca
From: Michigan
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
It was extremely convenient having this coffee come right to my house. Tasty!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Starbucks® Breakfast Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

QUALITY PRODUCT

PostedOctober 27, 2013
Customer avatar
SAMJON925
From: PANAMA CITY, RP
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
AFTER YEARS OF CHASING THE WHOLE BEAN COFFEE EXPERIENCE WE CONCLUDE THAT STARBUCKS BREAKFAST BLEND IS THE BEST AMONG MANY GREAT STARBUCKS CHOICES. HAVING TRIED THE COMPETITION, WE ARE MAILORDERING SBB FROM OVERSEAS JUST TO PROVE A POINT - QUALITY AND TASTE AT A COMPETITIVE PRICE ARE WORTH WAITING FOR. THANKS STARBUCKS!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Starbucks® Breakfast Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My standard brew

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Stoner
From: Massachusetts, USA
Gender:male
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
I love my 2 or 3 cups of the Blend in the morning, every morning. ;-)
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Starbucks® Breakfast Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Morning Cup of Joe

PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer avatar
AuntB58
From: San Dimas, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
I set the coffee maker timer for the morning, and it's great to wake up to the scent of freshly brewed coffee. This blend is just perfect to start my day.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Starbucks® Breakfast Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Delicious

PostedAugust 16, 2013
Customer avatar
BRC2272
From: Renton, WA, USA
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
My husband loves this great morning coffee, smells wonderful!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Starbucks® Breakfast Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent full flavored coffee

PostedAugust 15, 2013
Customer avatar
JohnP
From: Wetumpka, AL, USA
Gender:male
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
We absolutely love this coffee and have for years. For the convience, we always buy it in multiple bags on the Starbucks site in whole bean. We use a mill grider at home and make a medium grind for our drip coffee maker. It is very smooth, just be sure to use enough in your coffee maker. Got a great price on the Starbucks site on this last order so we ordered 15 lbs. Make sure you sign up for their email specials.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Starbucks® Breakfast Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great coffee

PostedAugust 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Connie1359
From: Parker, AZ, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Strawberries & Crème Frappuccino® Blended Beverage
This is the best! I drink it in my breakfast blend mug. Great taste. Every morning everyday. It's a nice way to start my day.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Starbucks® Breakfast Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SMOOTH TASTING BREAKFAST BLEND

PostedJuly 24, 2013
Customer avatar
HEYARNIE
From: Rio Vista, CA, USA
Gender:male
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
My wife has been enjoying Starbucks Medium Breakfast Blend for many years. When we switched to a more sophisticated coffee maker,and followed the directions for makingr a good cup of coffee,I soon discovered what she had been enjoying and I had been missing. Our mornings always begin with Sttarbucks Medium Breakfast Blend , and the mutual enjoyment we share each day.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Starbucks® Breakfast Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this too

PostedJuly 22, 2013
Customer avatar
ANGJL
I ordered two different coffees.. and I just love these. Thank you
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Starbucks® Breakfast Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just the right blend.

PostedJuly 12, 2013
Customer avatar
MaddieOwner
From: Sc
Gender:male
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
This is a very good coffee. Not too strong, but very flavorful. I enjoy it very much.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Starbucks® Breakfast Blend
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not my favorite.

PostedJune 3, 2013
Customer avatar
KFom
From: Sarasota, FL, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
I always drink vanilla iced coffee and would buy the iced coffee blend they did not have it online or in the store so I tried this blend. I just did like the flavor of it as well. I thought it was bitter.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Read more reviews
1 2 3 4 next>>