Starbucks Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Starbucks
Coffee or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Starbucks® Holiday Blend

Starbucks® Holiday Blend

A holiday tradition. The soft and layered coffee blend we bring back at this special time of year.
Overall rating:
4.2 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
8 out of 1080%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Starbucks® Holiday Blend
Review 1 for Starbucks® Holiday Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Coffee

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Rolltide77
From: Valley Grande, AL, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
This coffee is wonderful. I wish it could be around all year.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Starbucks® Holiday Blend
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Nice and Smooth

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
afdmedic
From: Albuquerque
Gender:male
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
Holiday blend is very tasty and smooth...a great way to spend the holiday.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Starbucks® Holiday Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Smooth

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
HollyAD
Always look forward to the Christmas Blend being out. Ordered 15 bags of it and wanted to try the Holiday Blend. I LOVE it! Now I don't know which is my favorite.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Starbucks® Holiday Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Flavor with rich body but not too bold

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
James707
From: Upland, CA, USA
Gender:male
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
I have never tried the Holiday blend and I now like it better than the Christmas blend. It has great flavor and rich body. The stronger you make it the bolder the flavor becomes. I like my coffee mild and I can get all the goodness without having to have a strong cup of coffee.
As the saying goes "try it you'll like it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Starbucks® Holiday Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My favorite blend

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
anotheroldguy
From: West Allis, WI, USA
Gender:male
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
I've been waiting 8 months for this blend to return. So....this year we "stocked up", got enough to last a while. It's our absolute favorite blend , we all enjoy it at our house.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Starbucks® Holiday Blend
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Holiday Blend

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Tonia
From: Imperial, MO, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
If you are expecting this to taste as good as the Christmas Blend, you'll be disappointed! It has a herbal harsh aroma and is not smooth or sweet. I love the Kati-Kati, Christmas and Cave Verona blends, however, if I never purchase the Holiday blend again, it will be to soon.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Starbucks® Holiday Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mild and smooth

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Laurie24
From: Las Vegas, NV, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Monthly
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
This is one of the first whole bean flavors I've ever purchased. Too bad this flavor isn't available all year round. I think I'll have to order more while it's available.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Starbucks® Holiday Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic new Holiday Blend

PostedNovember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
JeannieMarie
From: Iuka
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
This is an excellent coffee. It's definitely my favorite coffee for the holidays!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Starbucks® Holiday Blend
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Excellent coffee

PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
GEGJr
From: Indianapolis, IN, USA
Gender:male
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
Excellent coffee even makes a decent espresso. But I recommend French Press.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Starbucks® Holiday Blend
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

A little weak

PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Seli7777
From: Va
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
I like a coffee with bold flavor, but not too bitter and this has good flavor, just takes A LOT to get to that point. I used it in my French press after freshly grinding it and it tasted weak, so I added more and more, but still on the watery side.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.