Starbucks Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Starbucks
Tumblers & Travel Mugs or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Starbucks® Pumpkin Spice Latte Tumbler, 16 fl oz

Starbucks® Pumpkin Spice Latte Tumbler, 16 fl oz

A unique, limited edition coffee tumbler celebrating 10 years of pumpkin devotion.
Overall rating:
4.111 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
7 out of 888%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Starbucks® Pumpkin Spice Latte Tumbler, 16 fl oz
Review 1 for Starbucks® Pumpkin Spice Latte Tumbler, 16 fl oz
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Piece of Junk!

PostedOctober 20, 2013
Customer avatar
BrightZephyr
From: Akron, OH, USA
Gender:male
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
I purchased this item as a promotion along with Pumpkin Spice VIA. After a couple of washings (by hand), the paper design within the cup started to curl. Within a month, the paper design within the cup was soaked and curled. DO NOT buy this cup. If you do, you will be throwing $ away.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Starbucks® Pumpkin Spice Latte Tumbler, 16 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Tumbler for a Yummy Drink

PostedSeptember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Pattiatthebach
From: Myrtle Beach, SC, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
Love the tumbler; seems to make the yummy pumpkin spice drinks even better. The tumbler keeps coffee hot and provides a tight seal!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Starbucks® Pumpkin Spice Latte Tumbler, 16 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

On the go

PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
missdrac
From: Anderson, IN, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
This tumbler is great on the go and I love the fall colors too, its great drinking a Pumpkin spice latte out of it!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Starbucks® Pumpkin Spice Latte Tumbler, 16 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my new favorite tumbler!

PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
pumpkin
my own piece of happiness! perfect for a pumpkin spiced latte...love the fall!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Starbucks® Pumpkin Spice Latte Tumbler, 16 fl oz
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Too Tall

PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
MyTi
From: Chicago, IL, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
I only buy Starbucks tumblers and I am disappointed in this one. It's too tall to fit under any brewer and the design on the inside is wrinkled and just looks poor.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Starbucks® Pumpkin Spice Latte Tumbler, 16 fl oz
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PSL tumbler

PostedSeptember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Coffeequeen30
There was a flaw in the paper. It wasn't put in very neatly. I am hoping to over look it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Starbucks® Pumpkin Spice Latte Tumbler, 16 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the Look!

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
JavaStyle
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
I absolutely love the style and look of this travel mug!
It perfectly blends with the Fall/Autumn theme.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Starbucks® Pumpkin Spice Latte Tumbler, 16 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it.

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
mariposaflaca
From: Georgia, USA
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Soy latte
This tumbler is sturdy and very functional. And, I love the 10th anniversary design.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Starbucks® Pumpkin Spice Latte Tumbler, 16 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

NICE MUG FOR MY PSL!

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
OsakaRose
From: San Antonio
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
I really like the color and design of this travel mug. It is the perfect size for brewing my VIA Pumpkin Spice Latte. I carry that drink everywhere with me in the fall! Nice lid that doesn't leak like others. The color of orange, brown & tan gives a nice fall feeling. Love it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.