Starbucks Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Starbucks
Cups & Mugs or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Rococo Patterned Double Wall Glass - Clear, 14 fl oz

Rococo Patterned Double Wall Glass - Clear, 14 fl oz

An exquisite handblown, double-walled glass featuring the Tazo® Rococo pattern.
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
15 out of 1788%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Rococo Patterned Double Wall Glass - Clear, 14 fl oz
Review 1 for Rococo Patterned Double Wall Glass - Clear, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great glass, good size for lattes!

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
karennamia
From: Northern Virginia
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
Great glass, better than expected. A perfect size for my lattes. The scroll design shows off the layering of the latte, is a very pretty design, and the drinks stay really hot, much longer than with any other of my cups/mugs, due to the double walled glass.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Rococo Patterned Double Wall Glass - Clear, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love Them

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Peggy237
From: Fresno, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
Love these glasses. They are wonderful for hot or cold. Light weight and a nice change from the plastic and metal thermal cups.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Rococo Patterned Double Wall Glass - Clear, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Pretty but Fragile

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Pita
From: San Francisco, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
These cups are amazingly beautiful. I bought two online and two in stores .... I'm down by two already. Within 2 weeks of buying the cups online they have broken and water has seeped into the double wall section of the cup.
The double walled cups do hold heat well and are light in weight compared to other bodum double walled cups. (Makes it easier for smaller hands to hold.) But sadly the cup just doesnt seem to last long enough for its price.
Over all I agree with the other buyers, be ware these cups though pretty have a short shelf life!
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Rococo Patterned Double Wall Glass - Clear, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Functional and Pretty

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Customer111
These glasses look beautiful, and I like that they're insulated.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Rococo Patterned Double Wall Glass - Clear, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the nice pattern

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Archena
From: Alpharetta, GA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
Love the material and pattern is awesome. Hope to buy more of these in store here.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Rococo Patterned Double Wall Glass - Clear, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
tackup3
From: Elwood, IL 60421, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
What a great way to enhance the cappacino experience.
Keeps drinks warm and makes you feel "special".
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Rococo Patterned Double Wall Glass - Clear, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

bought a whole set

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
CoffeeLover42
From: Philadelphia, PA, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Soy latte
These are great drinking glasses. Yes, the glass feels a bit thin, but if it was much thicker, they would be too heavy. This glass lets me keep ice cubes for hours, and no glass sweat or rings on my table.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Rococo Patterned Double Wall Glass - Clear, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Double-walled glass

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
coffeeCA
From: California, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Yearly
Starbucks Personality:Strawberries & Crème Frappuccino® Blended Beverage
Cup stays cool to touch even with very hot cappuccinos or lattes. Also, so beautiful, especially when filled with coffee and frothed milk
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Rococo Patterned Double Wall Glass - Clear, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Fragile!

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Chris24
From: Chicago, IL, USA
I ordered 4 by mail and bought 2 in the store. They look great and I enjoyed the ones I bought from the store for about two weeks. The ones I ordered online arrived broken and I soon broke another. Buyer beware, these glasses are the most fragile glass I have ever owned.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Rococo Patterned Double Wall Glass - Clear, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Very fragile cup

PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
ladyet1
From: Denver, CO, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Soy latte
Ordered 2, received one broken before delivery. These are very fragile glasses so I expect that soon, I too will break the lone survivor! They are very well made and have a beautiful pattern to accentuate the cups. They are functional, keep the drink heated, but I personally had a problem with my drink spilling every time I moved it.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Rococo Patterned Double Wall Glass - Clear, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these glasses

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
jordanky
From: Durham, NC, USA
Gender:male
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Strawberries & Crème Frappuccino® Blended Beverage
I've purchased these each year for the past few years. They require a little more delicate handling because the walls are fairly thin but they are SUPER functional. beverages stay hot or cold for a LONG time and no sweating!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Rococo Patterned Double Wall Glass - Clear, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful glasses

PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
dgr17
From: near philadelphia, pa
Starbucks Personality:Soy latte
I had my eye on these glasses for some time and when they were on sale I went for it. I bought 4 of them.
They are really nice. They work as stated. Great for hot or cold.
I love how you can see the drink color (iced tea, hot coffee) through the glass.
Would buy again.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Rococo Patterned Double Wall Glass - Clear, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Daouble Wall Glass

PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Dinky18
Bought as a gift for my granddaughter who loves tea.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Rococo Patterned Double Wall Glass - Clear, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice glasses

PostedDecember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Keppie
From: Flower Mound, TX, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
Well insulated and really nice looking. My husband's favorite new high ball glass!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Rococo Patterned Double Wall Glass - Clear, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

New Favorite Cup

PostedDecember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Conchshell21
From: Alexandria, VA, USA
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
I admit I was a little disapponted when I took this cup out of the box. It felt very light and the color pattern didn't look as bright as it did in the pictures. However, after giving it a try I'm in love!! The beauty of the pattern comes alive after adding tea to the glass. Tea stays hot for a long time and the glass feels lukewarm to the touch. Will definitely purchase more!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Rococo Patterned Double Wall Glass - Clear, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good size

PostedDecember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
suzy388
From: Tumwater
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
It is great because it can be used in the microwave and is also dishwasher safe.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Rococo Patterned Double Wall Glass - Clear, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Cool

PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Pakwan
From: Chicago, IL, USA
Gender:male
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
Very pleased with these glasses, bought a set of 6 for every day use. Definitely notice how cold they keep my drinks, even without ice! Nice design and surprisingly light, so much so that I worry they are too fragile, but so far so good. Look good coming-out of the dishwasher too.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Rococo Patterned Double Wall Glass - Clear, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Keeps Ice longer

PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Jean35
From: Texas
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Strawberries & Crème Frappuccino® Blended Beverage
Ice does not melt near as quick in this glass. This was a replacement for the first one I purchased & broke. I use my glass daily! Love it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.