Starbucks Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Starbucks
Gifts & Extras or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Starbucks® Cold-to-Go Straws, Venti

Starbucks® Cold-to-Go Straws, Venti

A set of 3 reusable straws in holiday colors specially designed for your Venti Cold Cup.
Overall rating:
4.706 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
15 out of 1694%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Starbucks® Cold-to-Go Straws, Venti
Review 1 for Starbucks® Cold-to-Go Straws, Venti
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Replacement Straws for my Tumbler

PostedJanuary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
GoWSUCougs
From: Washington
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
The straws worked out perfectly. I just wished I would have purchased them in store when I originally saw them, but ordering online had its benefits. Our order came with a complementary "Valencia Orange" Refresher packets, which btw are delicious.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Starbucks® Cold-to-Go Straws, Venti
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Straws! YEAH!!

PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
skg9
From: Fresno, CA
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
Amazing how you lose or your kids/grandkids break your straws for yor permenant cups! I bought these for myself & both of my daughter's homes! They love them & so do I!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Starbucks® Cold-to-Go Straws, Venti
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cold Straws for Tumblers

PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
FunSizeChar74
From: West Sacramento, CA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
LOVE these straws! I even bought some for my coworkers! We drink a lot of water/coffee in our office and needed replacement straws for our tumblers and they were perfect!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Starbucks® Cold-to-Go Straws, Venti
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great straws

PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Sweeti6639
From: Norwood, MA, USA
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
Good price. I can always use more. i use them in my water bottles, too. Durable and cute colors
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Starbucks® Cold-to-Go Straws, Venti
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Straws

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
lana121
I had to buy new straws for my cup to replace the old ones that my son kept biting. These are great and durable, except when he chews on them.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Starbucks® Cold-to-Go Straws, Venti
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great straws

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
mabyn
Gender:female
Starbucks Personality:Strawberries & Crème Frappuccino® Blended Beverage
There's not much to say....they're straws! I do like that they're easy to clean & I like the patterns.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Starbucks® Cold-to-Go Straws, Venti
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fun Straws

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Buscia
From: Bremerton, WA, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
You can't have too many straws and these festive holiday colors are perfect!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Starbucks® Cold-to-Go Straws, Venti
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Disappointed!

PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
NaturallyCaffeinated
From: Seattle, WA, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Typically enjoy Starbucks merchandise so I was excited to give the straws a try with my venti cold cup. Description indicates the straws are dishwasher safe; however, the first time I washed them in the dishwasher they came out deformed. Will not purchase again.
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Starbucks® Cold-to-Go Straws, Venti
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the Xmas color straws

PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
gettery52
From: Putero Rico
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
love them use with my starbucks cold for ice tea love the ice tea from starbucks
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Starbucks® Cold-to-Go Straws, Venti
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great merchandise...

PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Alycin
From: So Cal
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Strawberries & Crème Frappuccino® Blended Beverage
This time, I purchased the linen cup I had seen countless times at different venues. The sale price was phenominal and I love the feel of it when in use. Just the right size. The holiday straws in use in my 24 oz cold cup (previous purchase) is a fantastic idea. Because I take my cold cup everywhere with me, the straws draw attention and I am able to give Starbucks kudos regularly. Thanks for providing great merchandise and keeping it fun!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Starbucks® Cold-to-Go Straws, Venti
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

FUN!!

PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
ARobinson221
From: CA
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
My children LOVE these!! They are so cute and wonderful and dishwasher safe. I have put them in the dishwasher for about 2 months and still going strong
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Starbucks® Cold-to-Go Straws, Venti
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedDecember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Berly
From: St Charles, MO
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
These straws are great for our large Tervis cups!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Starbucks® Cold-to-Go Straws, Venti
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Everybody asks about the Christmas straws

PostedDecember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
GreenScribe
From: Winnetka, Los Angeles, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
A long time ago one of my first cold cups came with a peppermint stick straw. Not actually a peppermint stick candy but the red and white stripes! Who wouldn't want a special Christmas straw!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Starbucks® Cold-to-Go Straws, Venti
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute!!

PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Artden
From: Arizona, USA
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
I love these!! They make my cup look very holiday and chic<3
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Starbucks® Cold-to-Go Straws, Venti
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them so colorful

PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
MamaG67
From: Seattle
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
I use my venti cold cup daily. So great to have extra straws close at hand.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Starbucks® Cold-to-Go Straws, Venti
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great straws!

PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
TracyH
From: Athens, GA, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
Love the holiday colors and the festive look of these straws! They are the perfect size for my 20 and 24 ounce tumblers.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Starbucks® Cold-to-Go Straws, Venti
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Holiday Straws

PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
TruBlu
From: California, USA
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
Love my new holiday straws. In fact, I love everything I get from Starbucks.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.