Starbucks Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Starbucks
Gifts & Extras or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Stainless Steel Doodle It Tumbler with Gold Pen, 16 fl oz

Stainless Steel Doodle It Tumbler with Gold Pen, 16 fl oz

A customizable stainless steel tumbler with gold pen for sharing the magic of your imagination.
Overall rating:
3.556 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
6 out of 967%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Stainless Steel Doodle It Tumbler with Gold Pen, 16 fl oz
Review 1 for Stainless Steel Doodle It Tumbler with Gold Pen, 16 fl oz
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Impressive looking

PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Geene
Gender:female
I am sending this to my child's teacher as christmas gift. Its comes with a pen for personalisation. Looks pretty impressive.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Stainless Steel Doodle It Tumbler with Gold Pen, 16 fl oz
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Comes apart too easily

PostedNovember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
joy08
From: Texas, USA
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
Outside cover comes off too easily and doesn't keep temperature as well as other stainless steel tumblers I've had.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Stainless Steel Doodle It Tumbler with Gold Pen, 16 fl oz
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice cup

PostedNovember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Jozee
From: Oregon, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
Wish the color of the pen would have shown through more.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Stainless Steel Doodle It Tumbler with Gold Pen, 16 fl oz
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Adhesive stain on the tumbler!!

PostedNovember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
JUNG
From: KY
Gender:male
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
When I got this tumbler, it had a paper cover around itself. So I removed that cover, but a adhesive stain still remained on the tumbler. I tried to wash it with water, but that didn't work. Finally, I used a adhesive remover for that. Now, even though the adhesive stain has been removed,the bigger stain appears because of remover.
Crazy adhesive makes me mess up my new tumbler.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Stainless Steel Doodle It Tumbler with Gold Pen, 16 fl oz
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Permanent Pin :(

PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
sadlady
From: Philadelphia, PA, USA
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Strawberries & Crème Frappuccino® Blended Beverage
I love the concept! I was a great way to capture the memory of my 29th birthday but the pen was permanent and someone wrote really big so it kinda ruined the cup :(
I would recommend the cup just be careful of what you write on it! Doesn't come off :(
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Stainless Steel Doodle It Tumbler with Gold Pen, 16 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality

PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
James712
From: United Kingdom
Gender:male
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
I was doubtful at first when I saw the prices, and right now I do believe that I got a very good deal.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Stainless Steel Doodle It Tumbler with Gold Pen, 16 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Art Project in The Making

PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
MochaLatte
From: Pensacola, FL
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
These are actually Christmas gifts for my grandchildren! Not only do they love Starbucks and the various drinkware from Starbucks but also the awesome drinks! Now, they will have their own very special take along for hot chocolate!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Stainless Steel Doodle It Tumbler with Gold Pen, 16 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great to drink out of

PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
bonnie2clyde
From: Talladega, Al
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
good tumbler with no handle. like the doodle too/great for travel
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Stainless Steel Doodle It Tumbler with Gold Pen, 16 fl oz
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

A decent tumbler, but a couple issues

PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Astraxialus
From: San Jose, CA
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
The first issue was relatively minor - the gold permanent marker that came with one didn't work. (I bought two tumblers. The other worked.)
The second issue is ongoing, but I deal with it. The normal tumbler lid and the special clear outside both remove by turning in the same direction. Unless I'm particular about holding the neck, I'm more likely to be able to remove the clear outer portion than the lid.
Other than those two things, it has been satisfactory - easy to clean, holding what it should without spilling, attractive, and garnering the cup discount (^_~).
LOL - can't choose the drink for my personality, because they don't list HOT CHOCOLATE!!! (or chantico - bring back my nummy chantico)
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.