Starbucks Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Starbucks
Gifts & Extras or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Starbucks® Celebration of Coffee Mini Sampler

Starbucks® Celebration of Coffee Mini Sampler

A sampler of 3 Starbucks® ground coffees in a ready-to-gift holiday box to celebrate the season.
Overall rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11100%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Starbucks® Celebration of Coffee Mini Sampler
Review 1 for Starbucks® Celebration of Coffee Mini Sampler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Starbucks Sampler

PostedJanuary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
LindaB15
From: East Stroudsburg, PA, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
perfect for trying out new coffee, if you are not sure. Each coffee has their own distinctive taste. Great!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Starbucks® Celebration of Coffee Mini Sampler
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Holiday Sampler

PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Cafe4ES
From: Alhambra, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Monthly
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
Enjoyed the Holiday Sampler. My favorite is the Melange Des Fetes - Blonde Roast Coffee.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Starbucks® Celebration of Coffee Mini Sampler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best tasting coffee

PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
CoffeeLover8904
From: Elk Grove, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
I was so happy there was some Christmas coffee left. I just wish I would have ordered more! This is the best coffee ever! I can't wait until next Christmas!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Starbucks® Celebration of Coffee Mini Sampler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice gift

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
KelT
From: Greenville, SC
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
This is a nice gift to give along with a mug, or as a small gift alone (we gave one to our mailman). Anyone who loves coffee is always pleased to receive Starbucks.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Starbucks® Celebration of Coffee Mini Sampler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Choices, choices

PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Rhonda64
From: Sacramento, CA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
I love the sampler! You have a choice of three coffees to try. It makes a perfect gift for the coffee lover!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Starbucks® Celebration of Coffee Mini Sampler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Handy stocking stuffers

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
VicFeld
From: Missouri
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A thermos of Starbucks VIA® Ready Brew
Although the boxed samplers are nice I like to take them out and drop a coffee into three different stockings. More bang for my money and a little gift for more people. If I just had one to get for this would be a perfect stocking gift.as is.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Starbucks® Celebration of Coffee Mini Sampler
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very nice

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Randman2424
Gender:male
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
This product came in mail very fast. Nice packageing and great tasting coffee...very pleased
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Starbucks® Celebration of Coffee Mini Sampler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great teacher's present

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
TisTheSeason
From: Middletown, NJ, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
Product arrived quickly, well-packaged, and will be a thoughtful teacher's present.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Starbucks® Celebration of Coffee Mini Sampler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful gift to give

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
opheliavoyager
From: Dallas, TX, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
I bought several of the coffee mini samplers to give as Christmas gifts. You can't go wrong with Starbucks!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Starbucks® Celebration of Coffee Mini Sampler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Alternative to Big Sampler

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Elimy
From: Pennsylvania
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
I love these little sampler packs because I tend to drink the same old stuff all the time. This expands my horizons without my buying a pound of something that just doesn't do it for me. I use them at work with a little french press pot and each bag is good for two pots of coffee. They are expensive for what they are, but a nice little gift, e.g. for a coffee drinking administrative assistant or a stocking stuffer.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Starbucks® Celebration of Coffee Mini Sampler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great gift!

PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
jkc495
From: Corinth, MS, USA
Gender:male
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Yearly
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
a friend gave this to me as a gift, i am new to drinking coffee actually and found all three were smooth and great tasting coffees, i think the expresso was my overall fav!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Starbucks® Celebration of Coffee Mini Sampler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Holiday Samples

PostedNovember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Blonde
From: Temecula
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Monthly
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
After I found these samples on line, I couldn't wait to get them for my coffee lover friend. She is going to love them.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
6of 11voted this as helpful.