Starbucks Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Starbucks
Gifts & Extras or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Verismo® Coffee + Espresso Gift Set

Verismo® Coffee + Espresso Gift Set

A holiday sampler with 18 assorted ground coffee and espresso Verismo™ Pods for use with the Verismo® System.
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
9 out of 1090%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Verismo® Coffee + Espresso Gift Set
Review 1 for Verismo® Coffee + Espresso Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the variety!

PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Jasonsgirl
From: Merced, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
I love getting different varieties for my boyfriend's Verismo & he loves it too. The packaging was really nice too.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Verismo® Coffee + Espresso Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great value

PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Nurtureyourbody
From: Iowa, USA
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
Really thought this was a great value & sampler. Liked having all the different options and the packaging was really nice.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Verismo® Coffee + Espresso Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

WONDERFUL

PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Littledee
From: San Marcos, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
I wish there were more of 'these gift variety selections'. I was so lucky to find them on sale after Christmas as well. Good Idea Starbucks.....lets do that with all the different products.....
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Verismo® Coffee + Espresso Gift Set
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great coffee

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Laurie00
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
great gift and opportunity to try different coffees with the Verisimo
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Verismo® Coffee + Espresso Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Unexpected great experince

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Maxx
From: San Jose
Gender:male
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A can of Doubleshot
I just bought my machine and this is literally my fist cup of Espresso and I am quite amazed with the quality of my Espresso. Perfect brew and excellent taste.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Verismo® Coffee + Espresso Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Kelle
From: Milwaukee, WI, USA
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
I love that there is more then one flavor, sometimes you want coffee that's strong other times you might not, wish there were more option like this
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Verismo® Coffee + Espresso Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

like assortment

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Salt
From: SLC
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
Like the choice of some great blends, like the box, turns inside out for displaying the pods, but mostly like the coffee from my Verismo.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Verismo® Coffee + Espresso Gift Set
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Great idea for in store purchase.

PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
jaimecafe
From: Sacramento, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
I ordered this as a gift for an office party, and it arrived with a slightly damaged box, the lid was off, and the pods were all over the box. I saw it in teh store, but opted to purchase online for the "cyber Monday" special...bad idea, since it also arrived AFTER the party.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Verismo® Coffee + Espresso Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love trying the assortment.

PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
mlbaustin2
From: Iron River, WI, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
Hard to decide which is my favorite, but espresso always works for me. Great pick-me-up when I need to plow more snow.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Verismo® Coffee + Espresso Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great selections!

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Jake55
From: Davidsonville, MD 21035, USA
Gender:male
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
We enjoyed all of the coffees in this set. Our Verismo is the best gift I have ever recieved. We got it last year.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.