Starbucks Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Starbucks
Gifts & Extras or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Taste of Tazo® Tea Gift Set

Taste of Tazo® Tea Gift Set

A sampler of 6 different Tazo® teas in charming reusable tins, packaged together in a gift set.
Overall rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
8 out of 989%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Taste of Tazo® Tea Gift Set
Review 1 for Taste of Tazo® Tea Gift Set
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great taste and variety

PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Teetotaler
From: Reedley, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
These teas have a great taste and the variety is amazing. Wish it came with a little more bags per box but still worth the price!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Taste of Tazo® Tea Gift Set
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

An excellent and tasty gift

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Toffel781
From: Columbia, md, USA
Gender:male
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
Though pricey, the presentation and flavor are well worth it as a stocking stuffer, teacher's holiday surprise or a gift for a friend or member of the family!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Taste of Tazo® Tea Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Delightfully pleasant selection of tea

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
kmiller1964
From: Manassas, VA, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Monthly
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
Really enjoyed the selections provided in the assortment. All of the teas are excellent quality, and impressively packaged. Nice enough to display or present as a gift.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Taste of Tazo® Tea Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing gift!

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
AmyDMcG
From: Polaris, Ohio
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
I recently purchased two of the Tazo Tea gift sets. They arrived in attractive individual canisters brought together by a unique folding packaging box. I'm planning to give one to my mother and the other to my mother -in-law. A gift they'll appreciate/use and I feel proud to give.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Taste of Tazo® Tea Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tea Samples

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
elaine56
From: Apple Valley,MN
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
What a nice gift this makes for a tea lover! The packaging is really unique and very impressive. A nice
variety of teas.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Taste of Tazo® Tea Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Functional, Beautiful & Reusable: a 'Go To' Gift This Season

PostedDecember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
WrapwithLove
From: Sacramento, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
This is one of my ‘go to’ gifts this season! It delivers the rare triple play of functional/beautiful/reusable. Functional=6 tea bags each of 6 different varieties of teas; beautiful=stunning packaging (I’m a sucker for great packaging!); reusable=I’d happily put the tins to good use keeping my desk items organized. I bought several of these to give as hostess gifts & even an extra one to keep on hand for holiday visitors.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Taste of Tazo® Tea Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best thing ive found at starbucks yet!

PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Stirb
From: Bakersfield, CA
Found this at starbucks while waiting for my tea and had to have it. Its great for someone who likes to try different teas all the time and not be stuck with one tea for a week or two. All the teas in here are great and for all occasions, eary grey for the morning to get you going, zen to keep you going and calm to help you end the day. For 20 bucks I don't think I could get all these teas individually
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Taste of Tazo® Tea Gift Set
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

tazo tea

PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Dbowen2
From: Elmira, NY, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
The canister that was supposed to contain the zen tea had mint tea instead.
No, I do not recommend this product.
-10points
1of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Taste of Tazo® Tea Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful presentation

PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
ChiBabs
From: Chicago, IL, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Gave the set as a gift and may keep the second set for myself!. So I have not tried the teas, but it is an abundant variety and the packaging is very attractive, always a good thing for a gift. Taco tea is reliable quality, so I have no qualms.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.