Starbucks Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Starbucks
Gifts & Extras or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Starbucks® Artistry of Coffee Sampler

Starbucks® Artistry of Coffee Sampler

A sampler of 6 different Starbucks® ground coffees in a beautiful wood box that's great for gifting.
Overall rating:
4.783 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(23 reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
22 out of 2396%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Starbucks® Artistry of Coffee Sampler
Review 1 for Starbucks® Artistry of Coffee Sampler
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great gift!

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Luau
From: Kensington, MD, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
I purchased this item as a gift for my sister. I love the variety and thought it was packaged so nicely. I'm sure it was a hit!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Starbucks® Artistry of Coffee Sampler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful gift

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
KelT
From: Greenville, SC
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
This is such a lovely gift. The box and the pouches that the coffee comes in makes such a nice impression. Anyone who drinks coffee would be pleased.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Starbucks® Artistry of Coffee Sampler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It looks more expensive than the price!

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
CoCo17
I got these for gifts to the others and love the packaging! It looks just a little bigger than what I expected and the wood container is very nice.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Starbucks® Artistry of Coffee Sampler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice box

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Beebe
From: Texas
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
Good coffee in nice box, makes a good gift for a Starbucks lover.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Starbucks® Artistry of Coffee Sampler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's a gift and looks wonderful

PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Linda1
From: Duluth, MN, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
I think this is packaged just beautiful and it is a nice gift to give
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Starbucks® Artistry of Coffee Sampler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Gift

PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Mac13
The sampler came quickly via UPS and arrived in a very handsome looking box. It's the perfect sized gift for anyone.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Starbucks® Artistry of Coffee Sampler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sampler!

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
DGF73
From: Pittsburgh
Gender:male
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
Perfect gift, well packaged and awesome flavors - can't beat the deal!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Starbucks® Artistry of Coffee Sampler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Yizhou
From: KS
Gender:female
Age:18-24
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
Very good and beautiful. I like it very much. I will take the rest to go back to my country.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Starbucks® Artistry of Coffee Sampler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Presentation is perfect for gift giving

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
LGice
From: Orange County, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
Ordered several ground coffee 6-pack samplers packaged in wooden boxes. Presentation and quality of the wooden boxes exceeded expectations, and who wouldn't love getting Starbucks coffee samples? Shipment arrived promptly and without damage. Excellent for gift giving!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Starbucks® Artistry of Coffee Sampler
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great gift!

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
chiclet0305
From: montgomery, al
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
I got 8 of these to give to coworkers for Christmas. They LOVED it! I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because 2 boxes ended up being damaged because they were not packaged properly. They are being replaced (backordered so I have to wait a while) but thank you Starbucks!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Starbucks® Artistry of Coffee Sampler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly as pictured!

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
SantaCO
From: Colorado
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
The wood box is great! The coffee sampler is wonderful.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Starbucks® Artistry of Coffee Sampler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Sampler!!!

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Wolfenstein
From: Kirkland, WA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Strawberries & Crème Frappuccino® Blended Beverage
Great for yourself or as a gift! Excellent choice of different brews!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Starbucks® Artistry of Coffee Sampler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful!

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Tunishia
From: Memphis, TN
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Monthly
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
I am giving this as a gift and the presentation is awesome! And I have no doubt the coffee is great!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Starbucks® Artistry of Coffee Sampler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I loved it!

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Katty
From: Clovis, Ca, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
This variety set is beautiful and professional. Gave it to my boss for Christmas and he loved it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Starbucks® Artistry of Coffee Sampler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fun way to sample coffee

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Elimy
From: Pennsylvania
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
Truth: I buy one of these samplers for myself each year and use the coffee at work. I get attached to my French Roast beans so never try the other interesting Starbucks roasts. It's fun having two little french press pots of each roast. I'm rarely disappointed and always use them all. And they are so nicely packaged I use them for gifts for people who don't want to be loaded down with more stuff. It's a bit expensive for what you get but I bought mine on sale this time. I might have gone full price for this guilty annual pleasure.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Starbucks® Artistry of Coffee Sampler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Coffee Sampler!

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
elaine56
From: Apple Valley,MN
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
A very nice sampling of coffees. A nice chance to try a variety of flavors that I haven't tried. Impressive looking packaging. Makes a nice gift.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Starbucks® Artistry of Coffee Sampler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it !

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Cindy168
From: Henderson, NV, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
It was a good buy and my friends love it the packaging and off course the coffee was good.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Starbucks® Artistry of Coffee Sampler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great gift idea

PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Seferina
From: New York, NY, USA
Gender:female
Age:18-24
I get this sampler every year when they make it for the holidays. It is a perfect gift, especially for travelers. I give it to my mom every year and when she goes on trips, she takes a small coffee press and brings one or two of these packs along with her as well. Plus, this year, the packaging is superb.
The product isn't available online at the moment, but unlike most years, they are in all stores.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Starbucks® Artistry of Coffee Sampler
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great packaging

PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
kinsue50
From: Arroyo Grande, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
Nice selection of coffee's and shipping was fast. I can't wait to try all of the samples.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Starbucks® Artistry of Coffee Sampler
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Alot smaller than I thought

PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
georgette
From: Portland ME
Gender:female
Nice presentation but the box itself was a lot smaller that I thought. Will need to add a gift since it appears little.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Read more reviews
1 2 next>>