Starbucks Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Starbucks
Gifts & Extras or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Candy Twist Tumbler, 12 fl oz

Candy Twist Tumbler, 12 fl oz

An acrylic coffee tumbler with red-and-white striped insert and flip-top lid.
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 989%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Candy Twist Tumbler, 12 fl oz
Review 1 for Candy Twist Tumbler, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Festive Design

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Buscia
From: Bremerton, WA, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
Love the fun holiday look of this candy stripe tumbler.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Candy Twist Tumbler, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Nice cup

PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Elleesmom
From: TN
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
I like this cup esp the color . Its great . I use it all the time and I also like the discount I get with it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Candy Twist Tumbler, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Pretty...but don't put in the dishwasher.

PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Barb59
From: Austin, TX, USA
Used it once. Description said dishwasher safe...not. Leaked after first run through the dishwasher.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Candy Twist Tumbler, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tumbler

PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
mama5girls
From: Sparks NV
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
My order did not take long to get and I love candy canes so this is the pergect tumbler for me.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Candy Twist Tumbler, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for gift giving

PostedNovember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
IndianaStarbuckslover
From: Indiana
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
This is a great holiday gift. I recommend to all especially hot chocolate drinkers.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Candy Twist Tumbler, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Christmas tumblers

PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Gerry
From: Newington, CT, USA
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
I have purchased many of your products and love the coffee most of all. But your tumblers are the best for keeping the coffee to go warm as you drink it throughout your morning. The Christmas ones are so pretty too. Pretty and practical is a very nice product and extremely useful. I take one every morning with me.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Candy Twist Tumbler, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the stripes!

PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Callie
From: Albuquerque
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
I love taking my own cup into Starbucks for refills, this one is the perfect size and fits well in the car cup holders, much fun for the holiday season!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Candy Twist Tumbler, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Christmas Tumbler

PostedNovember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Paco4484
From: KS
Gender:male
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
Only 12 oz. but a nice fit in the hand. Lid is easy on and off. Better than any Christmas Tumbler from last year.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Candy Twist Tumbler, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Festive

PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Sk8ersmom
From: Columbus, OH, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Bought this festive tumbler for someone who needed a little cheering. Nice size, keeps coffee or tea nice and warm...
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.