Starbucks Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Starbucks
Tumblers & Travel Mugs or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Stainless Steel Tumbler - Red, 12 fl oz

Stainless Steel Tumbler - Red, 12 fl oz

An insulating stainless steel coffee tumbler with a bright red finish.
Overall rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
8 out of 989%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Stainless Steel Tumbler - Red, 12 fl oz
Review 1 for Stainless Steel Tumbler - Red, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
JayS
From: Muncie IN USA
Gender:male
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
I love red and this tumbler is excellent for hot and cold drinks. Looking forward to cold drinks once we emerge from the Midwestern deep freeze
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Stainless Steel Tumbler - Red, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product!!

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Tushar77
From: New Jersey, USA
Gender:male
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
Excellent product by star bucks ...highly recommended!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Stainless Steel Tumbler - Red, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

good bright not hard to find.

PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
xwovie
From: Davenport, IA, USA
Gender:male
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Monthly
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
the cup is as good as others of this type i have gotten in the past. the only complaints are the hight is a little tall to fight smoothly under my kurig, the lid is hard to put on. if not just right or tight enough the thing leaks. the tab also seems a bit weak. a time or two thought i might need to see if i needed to get a replacement. and had it less than a month and the color is starting to come off. I started out giving this a 4 star review and end giving it a 2 star the more I thought about it.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Stainless Steel Tumbler - Red, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for me

PostedJanuary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
BeaS
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
I love this mug! I've dropped it, rolled it, coffee never spills. The lid closes very tightly but also snaps open in place too. It's easy to wash and keeps coffee warm for hours.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Stainless Steel Tumbler - Red, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the RED

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
SBuckygirl
From: San Francisco
Gender:female
Drinks Starbucks:Monthly
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
Red is one of my favorite colors and so festive during the holidays. I've been looking for this mug at all the Starbucks I've visited and could not find it until perchance I went into one at the old neighborhood where I lived. There was one remaining tumbler. Altho' I'd prefer to have purchased it on sale, it was the last and the only one I've seen at any SB store. On line would've cost me $5 for shipping and would've cost more than if I bought it full price on the store.
It keeps my hot water REALLY hot for a long time. I actually scorched my lower lip drinking it because I thought it had cooled off but was just as hot as when it came out of the kettle 2 hrs later.
Didn't really like the lid that much. It has a plastic taste to it when you drink out of it. The lid is also difficult to screw on the metal tumbler. If you don't get it on just right, the fluid will leak out of the tumbler.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Stainless Steel Tumbler - Red, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love my new bright red tumbler!

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Diane53
From: San Antonio, TX, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:A thermos of Starbucks VIA® Ready Brew
Got my holiday spirit and the red Starbucks tumbler is perfect. I bought the 12 oz tumbler and I love the shape and size.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Stainless Steel Tumbler - Red, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Lopez
From: Rancho Cucamonga, CA, USA
Gender:male
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
This was recommended by an employee at SB and I am pleased. No more re-warmers with my ceramic mug. This keeps the drink warm for hours at a time. I highly recommend.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Stainless Steel Tumbler - Red, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits nicely in a female's hand

PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
DPLEAKE
From: Spring, TX, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
I wanted a tumbler that I could hold in my hands. I have small hands, and this tumbler fits very nicely.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Stainless Steel Tumbler - Red, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Taste and stays hot

PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Lillie74
From: Richmond, KY, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
I am pleased with the sleek look of the tumbler. It is easy to clean and keeps my coffee hot/warm for hours.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+16points
18of 20voted this as helpful.