Starbucks Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Starbucks
Gifts & Extras or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Burlap Tumbler - Tan, 12 fl oz

Burlap Tumbler - Tan, 12 fl oz

An acrylic coffee tumbler with painted burlap insert and flip-top locking lid.
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
13 out of 1493%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Burlap Tumbler - Tan, 12 fl oz
Review 1 for Burlap Tumbler - Tan, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Another great tumbler

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
iheartcoffeeaz
I only use Starbucks tumblers and I am happy with this one. It fits well in my hand and my cup holder.
Shipping took forever on this order.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Burlap Tumbler - Tan, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful travel tumbler.y efficient. Keeps

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
wdethloff
From: Kansas City, MO, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A thermos of Starbucks VIA® Ready Brew
Keeps your coffee warm for 45 minutes. Great spillproof lid.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Burlap Tumbler - Tan, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Nice tumbler but doesn't keep it hot

PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Terry73
From: California, USA
Gender:male
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Monthly
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
This is a very nice tumbler but it doesn't keep the coffee stay hot or warm. After 2 hours, my coffee become room temperature coffee. I don't really like it. I wish it could keep my coffee stay warm a little bit longer.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Burlap Tumbler - Tan, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This one's for your guy!

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Buscia
From: Bremerton, WA, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
This burlap tumbler is a perfect "manly" look for all the guys who want something a little different.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Burlap Tumbler - Tan, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love It!

PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
agleaves
From: Boulder, CO
Gender:female
Age:18-24
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
I bought it to replace an old one that was leaking due to an old sealing ring, and I love it! Good size and very pretty. I prefer acrylic tumblers, so that's a plus for me.
The cap secures very tightly (no leaking so far even when it tips sideways in my bag) and it doesn't have a sealing ring, so I'm hoping to get a lot of use out of it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Burlap Tumbler - Tan, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A+

PostedNovember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Sonnyvan
From: Wetumpka, AL, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
Love it-bought 3 - one for me and 2 for gifts - just wish I had bought a couple more really like!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Burlap Tumbler - Tan, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's amazing, looks cool & works like a charm !

PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
deedee39
From: Houston, TX, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
I absolutely love it. Plan to now buy the cold drink cups. IT allows me to enjoy every drop of coffee hot till the last drop !
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Burlap Tumbler - Tan, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality and value

PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Marybeth
From: Indiana, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
This tumbler is even nicer than I expected! I'm very glad I ordered it at such a savings
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Burlap Tumbler - Tan, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Size of tumbler is great!

PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Granny13
From: Phoenix, AZ, USA
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
I bought this travel cup with the burlap design on it for my daughter & didn't realize till I got it that it was more than the standard 12 oz . Anyway, she really likes the design as well as the size.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Burlap Tumbler - Tan, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Beautiful...BUT!!

PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
WannaG
From: Maryland, USA
Tumbler is beautiful but it arrived with a very noticeable crack in the acrylic. Due to the fact that the sale was over I was unable to return it for another without paying full price. So I am still one stocking stuffer down...BUMMER!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Burlap Tumbler - Tan, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great cup

PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Reneetodd0701
From: Berea, KY, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
Great style of cup - current, trendy. Love the cup.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Burlap Tumbler - Tan, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful

PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
christinesbux1000
From: Racine, WI, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
This is a unique tumbler. I bought two to give as gifts; both for Christmas. One is for my mom to take to Arizona as the colors are perfect and the burlap gives it such a warm feeling.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Burlap Tumbler - Tan, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Quality!

PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
melissahood
From: Thonotosassa
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
I love this mug! It's beautiful, heavy duty and the lid fits very snug. Keeps my beverage hot for a long time. The design is beautiful!!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Burlap Tumbler - Tan, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The perfect fall/winter tumbler

PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Annn
Gender:female
Age:Under 18
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Strawberries & Crème Frappuccino® Blended Beverage
I fell in love with the design when I first saw this! Its design gives it the perfect "Autumn" look. I had to get it, not just because I wanted it, but I needed a tumbler to hold my morning coffee, and this one was just the one. It keeps my hands perfectly warm in the cold mornings too.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.