Starbucks Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Starbucks
Tumblers & Travel Mugs or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Starbucks® Stainless Steel Pearlescent Mug with Lid - White, 14 fl oz

Starbucks® Stainless Steel Pearlescent Mug with Lid - White, 14 fl oz

A stainless steel desktop-style coffee mug with rubber handle and pearlescent finish.
Overall rating:
4.727 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10100%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Starbucks® Stainless Steel Pearlescent Mug with Lid - White, 14 fl oz
Review 1 for Starbucks® Stainless Steel Pearlescent Mug with Lid - White, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hi-tech non-magnetic stainless steel, resembling aluminum

PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
chrisrushlau
From: Portland, OR, USA
Gender:male
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Yearly
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
It is a wonderful cup, holding its contents' heat as long as the old Starbucks's stainless steel cup that was really made out of stainless steel, but it is made out of aluminum. At least it is very light and magnets do not stick to it.
I do worry that it won't react well to being dropped on the floor, unlike my old actual stainless steel cup that has a full set of dings and scars now after five years of service or more.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Starbucks® Stainless Steel Pearlescent Mug with Lid - White, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stainless Steel Mug

PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Lissa
From: Nashville, TN, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
The package arrived in a timely manner. Wrapped to protect the mugs. They were not what I was expecting. I thought stainless steel was the inside part of the mug.( My husband doesn't like the travel mugs with the plastic inside. ) So I bought 2 mugs. They are stainless steel inside and out. The seems a little flimsy to me. Wasn't real impressed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Starbucks® Stainless Steel Pearlescent Mug with Lid - White, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Keeps coffee hot

PostedNovember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Lynn910
From: Chesterfield, MI 48051, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
Perfect size, keeps coffee hot for a long time! Easy to clean.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Starbucks® Stainless Steel Pearlescent Mug with Lid - White, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Traveling Coffee Mug

PostedNovember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Bruce58
From: Omaha, NE
Gender:male
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
Works great as a traveling mug for the car. Keeps coffee hot with a nice tight fitting lid.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Starbucks® Stainless Steel Pearlescent Mug with Lid - White, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent mug

PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Tracyluvscoffee
From: San Antonio, TX, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
Nice size. Great for the office. Like the shape. Easy to clean. Just love the color and style.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Starbucks® Stainless Steel Pearlescent Mug with Lid - White, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One of the best coffee mugs

PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Jackiet
From: Los Angeles, CA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
I love this mug. It's very light. It keeps the coffee really hot for a long time and it's cool to the touch. I like coffee mugs with lids so this is just perfect. One of the best mugs I've come across.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Starbucks® Stainless Steel Pearlescent Mug with Lid - White, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Size

PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Oraclegirl
From: Colorado
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
Use this for the office, the size is perfect and keeps the coffee warm.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Starbucks® Stainless Steel Pearlescent Mug with Lid - White, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Mug

PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Pookmuffin
From: Hartford, CT, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
I purchased 2 mugs -- one for myself and one to gift. Love,love,love the feel of this mug -- it's sturdy, keeps my beverage warm and I don't have to worry about "absorbing flavors" as with plastic.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Starbucks® Stainless Steel Pearlescent Mug with Lid - White, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome thermal mug!

PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Sschwager
From: North Carolina
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
I have used this thermal mug every day since receiving it. Very nicely made. People that complain these cups leak do not read the inserts on these products, but mine has not leaked. But I have not tipped it over either. I use this at home, not traveling. It is made for office or desk use....
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Starbucks® Stainless Steel Pearlescent Mug with Lid - White, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great mug

PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
GeeGee
From: Sacramento, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
I love the pearl finish and the mug keeps my coffee hot much longer then my other mugs. Love it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Starbucks® Stainless Steel Pearlescent Mug with Lid - White, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just the right size

PostedNovember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Minnie513
From: Ok
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
I love this cup. This will be my new work cup. Holds plenty of coffee
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.