Starbucks Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Starbucks
Tumblers & Travel Mugs or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Gradient Tumbler - Red/Black, 12 fl oz

Gradient Tumbler - Red/Black, 12 fl oz

An acrylic tumbler with a flip-lock lid and a two-tone, red-and-black finish.
Overall rating:
4.235 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
14 out of 1688%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Gradient Tumbler - Red/Black, 12 fl oz
Review 1 for Gradient Tumbler - Red/Black, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Cheap Looking

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
meebo
From: Los Angeles, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
Agreed with other reviewer. It is cheap looking & cheaply made, and even with sale price, not worth it.
Bought them as Xmas gifts for co-workers, otherwise would have return them.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Gradient Tumbler - Red/Black, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Cheap

PostedDecember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Vee23
From: Albuquerque, NM, USA
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
Not what I expected, kind of cheap, on sale paid too much.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Gradient Tumbler - Red/Black, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great travel mug

PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Bcs1972
From: Sacramento, ca
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
It's a good travel mug, just like all the other one's from the store, and I got it on sale also, and it was very cheap.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Gradient Tumbler - Red/Black, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice tumblers

PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Doll
From: Bloomington, IL, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
The product is nice. I plan on keeping one for myself and giving a few away for Christmas gifts. However, I received a double order and was subsequently charged double. Upon sending one order back, I certainly hope to receive a credit!
Thank you.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Gradient Tumbler - Red/Black, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice tumbler

PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
KLeeM
From: Rochester, NY, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Monthly
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
This is my third tumbler. I really like these because the shape fits in my car cup holder great and they don't leak. It keeps my drink warm for a long time too. My only minor complaint is that after a while the lever to close my mug broke. I can still use it and I do. It's only the plastic hinge that broke. So if I line it up to close it, it will seal fine. I use it all the time and leaving it open isn't a problem since I have to let the coffee (or cocoa) cool off anyway. I wouldn't keep buying them if I didn't like them. Color is cool too!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Gradient Tumbler - Red/Black, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great way to enjoy your Starbucks drink

PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
MotherSTIG
From: Michigan
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
I really like this cup. I ordered it online. It shipped quick and arrived undamaged. I really like how the flip top is nearly flush with the lid. I have another cup that I bump my nose on every time I take a drink (and end up with coffee on the tip of my nose). it is very smooth so if the sides are wet, I can be hard to hold onto.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Gradient Tumbler - Red/Black, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Such a beautiful tumbler

PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
WannaG
From: Maryland, USA
I love this tumbler, makes such a great gift. would buy one again.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Gradient Tumbler - Red/Black, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

sad

PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
denniscindy6
From: Ohio, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
we thought it was stainless insulated but it was not
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Gradient Tumbler - Red/Black, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Light refillable Mug

PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
jjgpboo
From: Texas, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Great light weight refillable mug
Awesome color!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Gradient Tumbler - Red/Black, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Tumbler

PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
av8ris
From: Dallas, TX, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
Keeps coffee nice and hot ! Could be a little bit bigger but it really is a very nice Tumbler !!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Gradient Tumbler - Red/Black, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I'd prefer spill proof

PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Tpepp
From: Spokane, WA, USA
Gender:female
Age:18-24
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
I really love the cup. It doesn't get too hot so it can keep your hands warm which is nice for winter walks. The colors are really pretty too. It is mostly but not 100% spill proof which sucks but it works and works well.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Gradient Tumbler - Red/Black, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pretty Tumbler

PostedNovember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
trentznana
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Starbucks Personality:Strawberries & Crème Frappuccino® Blended Beverage
I love the tumbler, keeps my drinks nice and warm. Just wasn't to happy that the shipping cost more then the tumbler!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Gradient Tumbler - Red/Black, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice looking tumbler

PostedNovember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
joy08
From: Texas, USA
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
Was on sale, otherwise would have been overpriced.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Gradient Tumbler - Red/Black, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Christmas travel cups for work !!!

PostedNovember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
KShook
From: Perris
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
These are great for gifts or yourself. Beautiful red graduating to black. I broke my favorite all black travel one from Starbucks I had it for years, These were even on sale for so I bough 2 of them. I will be using them year around but they would like awesome in a gift basket for you favorite co-worker or boss.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Gradient Tumbler - Red/Black, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GR8 Product

PostedNovember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
littlesmith
From: Monroe, NC, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Monthly
Starbucks Personality:A can of Doubleshot
I love this cup, for hot or cold beverages. The only thing I can complain about is that you can't use carbonated drinks in them. Otherwise, It's a keeper!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Gradient Tumbler - Red/Black, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful tumbler

PostedNovember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Maggie1971
From: Salina, Ks
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
This can be used for both cold and hot beverages and I bought it for a present for a close friend
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Gradient Tumbler - Red/Black, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love RED

PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Misleesa
From: Encinitas, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Soy latte
Great price - comfortable! And cute!! Warm and cold drinks are perfect in this cup!
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.