Starbucks Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for 2013 Red Cup Ornament

2013 Red Cup Ornament

A collectible ceramic ornament featuring our 2013 Red Cup design.
Overall rating:
4.762 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(42 reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
37 out of 3897%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for 2013 Red Cup Ornament
Review 1 for 2013 Red Cup Ornament
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cute collectible ornament

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
DeeAnn
From: Idaho, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Soy latte
It's a perfectly sized cup of cheer for our Christmas tree. Love the Red cup!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 2013 Red Cup Ornament
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A wonderful addition to my ornaments!

PostedJanuary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Hudson
From: Seattle, WA, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A thermos of Starbucks VIA® Ready Brew
Every year Starbucks always produces a great ornament to add to my collection!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 2013 Red Cup Ornament
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Christmas Cheer! (2013 ornament cup)

PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
skg9
From: Fresno, CA
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
I try to collect all of the Starbucks ornaments every Christmas & have only missed out on a few years when they sold out before I could get one! Both of my married daughters expect me to give them one of the ornmanets as well! It has been a family tradition for many years & we LOVE them! My favorite is the mini snowglobe cup!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 2013 Red Cup Ornament
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Poor Packaging I guess

PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Sweeti6639
From: Norwood, MA, USA
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
The cup ornament is really cute, but when i received it in the mail, there was no string attached to hang from tree. I'm afraid if i try to drill a small hole, the material will crack. The item is too small to bother send back.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 2013 Red Cup Ornament
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute little ornament for 2014

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
cheekeymonkey
From: Chicago, IL, USA
I have so many Starbucks ornaments they now have a tree of their own. If only they made a cute little tree topper...like the MERMAID! :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 2013 Red Cup Ornament
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the ornaments

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Expressogirl
From: California, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
Love the Starbucks ornaments and want to have a complete tree decorated with them. Just started my collection so can't wait for new styles to come out. Bring it on Starbucks, fill my Christmas tree with my favorite drink.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 2013 Red Cup Ornament
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ornament cup

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Jan56
From: Lodi, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
I have been wanting one for about 3 years but always wait too long and they are all gone. Just wish it had a longer hanger. I want to hang it from my rear view mirror!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 2013 Red Cup Ornament
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love it, looks great on my tree.

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Kaberle19
From: Bismarck, ND, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
I wish I knew they had these for previous years. I am a starbucks drinker and know so many that are, they make great little gifts. would love to see the clear cups come out again as an ornament.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 2013 Red Cup Ornament
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Ornament

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
CrazyForCoffee
From: Modesto, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
I bought 2 of the ornaments and I love mine. I gave one as a gift to a friend that is crazy for coffee and she was impressed with the quality of the ornament and she too loves her new Starbucks ornament. I hope that there will be future ornaments from Starbucks.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 2013 Red Cup Ornament
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these Starbucks Ornaments

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Tpals
Gender:male
Age:45-54
This has become an annual thing to collect Starbucks
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 2013 Red Cup Ornament
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute as can be!!!

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
run131
From: MA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
Nice added touch - looks great on a tree or a shelf.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 2013 Red Cup Ornament
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent quality ornament

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
logger
From: Pa
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
I was very pleased with the quality and appearance of this ornament!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 2013 Red Cup Ornament
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

2013 Red Cup

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Leggs
From: Orange County, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
The cup ornaments of years past have been much cuter than this year. The polar bears, snowmen, people playing in the falling snow...the one with the faith & hope ornaments on the cup....all very cute & festive. The berries are a bit blah. I look forward to what you design next year. Merry Christmas.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 2013 Red Cup Ornament
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

adorable ornament

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
tina70
From: ND
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Monthly
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
very cute and collectible. will be buying a couple more for stocking stuffers
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 2013 Red Cup Ornament
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Red Cup Ornament and Via coffee

PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Nonnie69
From: Lancaster, CA
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
EXCELLENT and unique gifts.
Very good quality ornament.
Our friends live in Minnesota and miles and miles from a Starbucks. They use to live in California and were use to SB every few miles, so its been tough. They love the Via coffee, so this is a perfect, quality gift for their Christmas present.
Thanks Starbucks.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 2013 Red Cup Ornament
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

really adorable and real ceramic

PostedDecember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
seanigan
From: Kenmore,WA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
This classic Starbucks ornament is so cute & is real ceramic ! Great price.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 2013 Red Cup Ornament
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

very cute

PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
OPRAHFAN
From: Driftwood, TX 78619, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
I bought the 2011 and 2912 ornament but wasn't quite as excited about the pattern on this one. The berries are not as interesting as the ones with polar bears or animals.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 2013 Red Cup Ornament
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super cute!

PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Astra248
From: University Place, WA, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
I saw these my local Starbucks and had a 10% off an online order so picked 2 up while I was ordering something else. Can't wait to put them on my tree!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 2013 Red Cup Ornament
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love The Ornaments from Starbucks

PostedDecember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
wolfpakpup
From: NY
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
I have been collecting Starbucks memorabilia for quite some time and I look forward to the new designs every year. This year is elegant and simple I love it!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 2013 Red Cup Ornament
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable, Quality-Product

PostedNovember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Kate18
Age:18-24
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Soy latte
The ornament is about the size of a thumb and looks just like the picture. It's gorgeous. With good care, it seems like it should last many years. I am extremely happy!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Read more reviews
1 2 3 next>>