Starbucks Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Starbucks
Cups & Mugs or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Starbucks® Stacking Mug - Mulberry, 14 fl oz

Starbucks® Stacking Mug - Mulberry, 14 fl oz

A ceramic stacking coffee mug with a deep berry finish—a great addition to our Stacking Collection.
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 out of 15100%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Starbucks® Stacking Mug - Mulberry, 14 fl oz
Review 1 for Starbucks® Stacking Mug - Mulberry, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cranberry coffee/tea cups

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
terpar
From: Clifton Park, NY, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
Nice color, size and weight. Like that they stack and go well in my kitchen!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Starbucks® Stacking Mug - Mulberry, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love the cup

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
deekie
From: Dallas, TX, USA
Gender:male
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
I love the Mulberry Starbucks cup. The color is warm and cup is just the right size for an overwhelming robust flavor of starbucks finest. Two thumbs up!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Starbucks® Stacking Mug - Mulberry, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very practical stacking mugs

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Daune
From: Renton, WA, USA
Gender:female
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
I received my order in good order and very promptly, am using and enjoying my new stacking mugs.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Starbucks® Stacking Mug - Mulberry, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Mugs

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
ssam
From: Ohio, USA
Gender:male
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
These mugs are the perfect size for me. I set the Keurig Brewer at its highest setting and it is a perfect fill. I love the way the mugs stack. My cabinet is much neater now.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Starbucks® Stacking Mug - Mulberry, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GOOD HEFT IN YOUR HAND

PostedMarch 16, 2014
Customer avatar
RICK62123
From: Bradenton, FL, USA
Gender:male
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
THIS CUP HAS A REAL GOOD FEEL AND A NICE HANDLE. AN EASY CUP FOR HEFTING YOUR COFFEE OR TEA.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Starbucks® Stacking Mug - Mulberry, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent mugs

PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Mike67
From: NY
Convenient design and big enough to hold a decent sized cup of coffee.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Starbucks® Stacking Mug - Mulberry, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great mug

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Cari74
From: Houston, TX
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
Perfect size, good feel, my new favorite coffee mug
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Starbucks® Stacking Mug - Mulberry, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
peachtulips
From: OK
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
I found these mugs at a SB so I researched them online and discovered they were on sale so I decided to purchase them. The process was simple and the order arrived promptly. I will order from Starbucksstore.com again!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Starbucks® Stacking Mug - Mulberry, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great cups!

PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer avatar
wuhoo
Ordered two mugs and I love them! Great for hot chocolate or coffee and a big enough cup size.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Starbucks® Stacking Mug - Mulberry, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Mugs!!!

PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Wu4Sum
From: Rossmoor, CA, USA
Nice color, convenient design of stacking, and the perfect portion for coffee lovers! Bought 4 of them...simply love them!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Starbucks® Stacking Mug - Mulberry, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Warm Hands (again)

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Comeaux
From: Windward Oahu, Sandwich Islands US
Gender:male
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
I love this stacking mug. The color is very festive, the weight is nice, and the ceramic quality is great. Its easy to clean, easy to save space when putting away, and makes a wonderful addition to someone's mug collection. You will not be disappointed with purchasing this mug.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Starbucks® Stacking Mug - Mulberry, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I wanted

PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
chairofbowlies
From: west of Phoenix
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
They are a nice color and stack securely. They are the quality I expect from Starbucks. I am very pleased.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Starbucks® Stacking Mug - Mulberry, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good basic cup

PostedNovember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
leighdeann
From: Bothell, WA, USA
Gender:male
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
We were looking for a good basic cup that fit our cup holders in our sofa. These were perfect.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Starbucks® Stacking Mug - Mulberry, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Another GREAT Stackable Mug!

PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
KTinPA
From: Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
Without a doubt, I love these mugs; their size, shape, stacking ability and colors. This one did not disappoint and is already sitting out on my counter just inviting someone to a wonderful cup of hot coffee. :o)
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Starbucks® Stacking Mug - Mulberry, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

functional

PostedNovember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
jb567
From: new york
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Monthly
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
I love these mugs, they could be a smidge larger as I like a 14 oz cup with room for cream. They stack, the mulberry one is my favorite color.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.