Starbucks Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Starbucks
Cups & Mugs or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Anniversary Blend Siren Mug - White, 14 fl oz

Anniversary Blend Siren Mug - White, 14 fl oz

A molded ceramic coffee mug featuring the siren's face on the front and tail on the back.
Overall rating:
4.786 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 out of 1392%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anniversary Blend Siren Mug - White, 14 fl oz
Review 1 for Anniversary Blend Siren Mug - White, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My all time favorite cup

PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
StrongCoffee
Sad that it's a limited edition rather than an ongoing offer. The weight, sculpted appearance, and joyful deco subject matter make it my favorite ever. It even made a recent photo look cozier. Now that they're discontinued they're a relatively expensive collectible second-hand acquisition. .If they ever reintroduce something similar to this cup I'm a happy buyer.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Anniversary Blend Siren Mug - White, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great cup!

PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
macartisan
From: Houston, TX, USA
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
Handmade, molded face and fish-like tail on this mug make me smile as I sip my hot chocolate each day.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Anniversary Blend Siren Mug - White, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the whimsy of this mug

PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Debster
From: Seattle, WA, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
Who can resist our beloved Siren! A great mug - she can't help but make you happy!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Anniversary Blend Siren Mug - White, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this mug!

PostedSeptember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
From: Fresno, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
Easy to hold, great quality and perfect size! Very attractive and definitely a Starbuck keeper!
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Anniversary Blend Siren Mug - White, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love love love it

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Mugaholic
From: Scottsdale, AZ, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
I love these signature mugs! They are fun, funky ,and a great size! She winks at you on the front of the mug and waves goodbye with her tail on the back.....verrrrrry cool
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Anniversary Blend Siren Mug - White, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Attractive MUG

PostedSeptember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Fearless
From: Woodville, FL
Gender:male
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
I use it like this: Coffee, cereal, coffee, soup, coffee.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Anniversary Blend Siren Mug - White, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love this cup

PostedSeptember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
HootieHoo51
From: Nashville, TN, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
This is a beautiful designed cup. I have it setting next to my tasting cup on my counter.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Anniversary Blend Siren Mug - White, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful, Elegant, Awesome!!!

PostedSeptember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Integritysmile
From: Orlando, FL
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
This is so pretty, it makes me smile each time I take it out of the cabinet in the wee early 5:00 am hour. The back of the cup is pretty and creative as well. Star Bucks should add a picture showing the back of the cup. The next time I get a coupon code, I will be ordering another one for my office. It's so pretty I want one on my desk, plus to use for my teas I drink throughout the work day.
Thank you!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Anniversary Blend Siren Mug - White, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love me mermaids!

PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Minotuar1
From: Tampa, FL, USA
Gender:male
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
A quality, medium weight mug...my wife even likes it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Anniversary Blend Siren Mug - White, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fond of the Mermaid

PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
TheBling
From: Clearwater, FL
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
Very nice cup......would've liked it better in a 16 or 18 oz.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Anniversary Blend Siren Mug - White, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

surprising beauty

PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
gramD13
From: Las Vegas
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
I ordered this mug for a granddaughter - but I am keeping it for myself! I thought it would be just a plain siren face design. However, it was a surprise to find the face and tail in relief (3-D), and brushed with just a hint of grey on them and the handle. The mug has good balance and is curved so as to keep the brew hot .
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Anniversary Blend Siren Mug - White, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Something different & subtle

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Pablo48118
From: Michigan
Gender:male
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
I always look forward to the Anniversary mugs and I admit that this one took me by surprise since its all white. I really like it, its got a good weight in the hand, it feels sturdy and the texture of the mug is great. This is definitely a favorite.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Anniversary Blend Siren Mug - White, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Siren!! Yes!!

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Aprilroseann
From: Roseburg, OR, USA
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
Just bought this cup today after seeing it on the website. It is prettier in person than what it looked like online. Definitely should show the back of the detail on the cup though....
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Anniversary Blend Siren Mug - White, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

What a beautiful mug!

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
ASwirlGirl
From: Lafayette, LA, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
I just purchased this mug last night, and I LOVE it! It's beautiful in its simplicity, and has a nice heft. The back of the mug is not shown, yet it's whimsical and beautiful - it's an embossed mermaid's tail!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
11of 12voted this as helpful.