Starbucks Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for (Unknown)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Starbucks.

(Unknown)

Overall rating:
4.783 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(143 reviews) 143
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 143 reviews
5 Stars
128
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
135 out of 14196%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for (Unknown)
Review 1 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My favorite

PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
LavenderLady77
From: Breckenridge,Texas,USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
This is my favorite coffee for many years. I love it! Paula
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Coffee from Starbucks

PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
whriv
Drinks Starbucks:All day
IMO this is the best coffee that Starbucks makes. I get frustrated when I can't find it like their recent MSNBC debacle.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this Coffee!

PostedApril 6, 2014
Customer avatar
1SouthernBelle
From: Charlotte, NC
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
My family loves this coffee! Seems a little more mellow than French Roast, which we have bought for years. We will now buy both of these coffees.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Coffee I have ever tasted!!!!

PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer avatar
JRMacKer
From: Texas, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
Ever since I was given a sample to try years ago, I have never bought any other coffee. When Gold Coast is not on the shelves during the holidays, I buy several bags on-line. It is a very smooth non bitter coffee. I have 4 cups every morning and will just die if Starbucks ever discontinues it!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Favorite

PostedMarch 30, 2014
Customer avatar
wwwolffy
From: Brooklyn, NY, USA
Gender:male
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
Finding a perfect cup of coffee can be tedious so when you discover one you stick by it. I like my coffee naked (black). Gold Coast not only has a full rich body, it all has a spicy flavor that teases the tongue while you sit back and enjoy the beautiful experience of your morning cup of coffee.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gold Coast

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
joey2002
From: York, NE 68467, USA
Gender:male
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
Gold Coast is so delicious I have never had it before but when I stopped into my local starbucks they had it brewed up and ready. I am a dark roast fan and this one definitely hit the spot. So delicious it should be sold on every street corner across the globe please don't ever take this away! Keep up the good work starbucks!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

All I Drink!

PostedMarch 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Heytiger
From: New Orleans
Gender:male
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
I have noticed subtle changes in flavor. I have been using Gold Coast Whole Bean 1lb per week for last 10 years. It is expensive but I still like it. I once heard from a Starbucks outlet that it was going stop its production..
I am glad it has not.
Thank you
LC
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Delisous

PostedMarch 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Lisbon
From: Florida, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
If you are a dark roast fun the Gold Coast is your coffee . Full body with smooth finish. It's Delisous!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Scored!

PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Charlajeanne46
From: Sequim, WA, USA
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
I purchased this coffee as a surprise for my husband. We tasted this coffee in one of your stores and he really loved it, so I ordered a bag for him online.
He was very happy. Totally enjoying his very own bag of Gold Coast.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A Great Coffee!!!

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
AmazinMike
From: Scarsdale NY
Gender:male
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
Gold Coast is a great coffee. Whyi sn't it available in the stores?
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Smooth and Savory!

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Thesaurus57
From: Bremerton, WA, USA
Gender:female
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
Depressed when Gold Coast was pulled off the shelves a while back and excited to find in an Edmond's, WA Starbuck's shortly after I ordered this online. Great flavor and something to look forward to in the morning. :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Wife is jealous of this Amazing Coffee

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
JStizzy
Gender:male
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
This Coffee is what I think of when I think of a bold morning cup of coffee. Not only to wake you up but to wake up your senses. It's bold yet still has plenty of distinguishable flavors.
It's so good I apparently make pleasurable noises whilst drinking to the extent that my wife is jealous of this coffee. How did I miss this coffee?
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Blend!

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
duganmr
From: Maryland, USA
Gender:male
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A can of Doubleshot
I consider this coffee blend a perfect marriage of coffee beans. It is my main brew of choice 95% of the time!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great place

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
harry10
From: Edwardsville, IL, USA
Gender:male
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
starbucks in Edwardsville Ill. is one of thee greatest place to go and enjoy your self the people that wait on u are the friendliest people the p;ace is always clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

our favorite

PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
jrw50
From: El Paso, TX, USA
Gender:male
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
good flavor, nice aroma, great for everyday morning coffee
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Blend

PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
PaddyCake
From: Portland, OR, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
Confused why we can buy it at times and other times it is unavailable.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Blend I've Tried

PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
SixShotsADay
From: Los Angeles, CA
Gender:male
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
I have a Jura Expresso maker, and I've been using Gold Coast Blend (whole bean) for about 4 years. Before that, I used Sumatra. Gold Coast Blend is, in my opinion, the best blend that Starbucks sells.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A Sip of the Past

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Claire11
From: Illinois, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
I lived in Chicago and was already a Starbucks regular when this blend made its debut. Since I could no longer find it, I assumed it was gone forever ... was thrilled to see Starbucks offering it again. Gold Coast Blend tastes as delicious as I remember it. Hope it's here to stay because the pound of beans I purchased won't last long! Yum!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

EXCELLENT!

PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
mar35ge
From: Bedford, nh
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
We haven't opened this bag of coffee yet, but based on all Starbuckss' coffee we've had in this past, I can only say that this is excellent coffee…strong, excellent blend.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for (Unknown)
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Yjojo
From: Wisconsin, USA
Gender:male
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
This might be my new favorite. I have to drink it a little more to be sure, but it is a great coffee.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Read more reviews
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>