Starbucks Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Starbucks
Drinkware or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Starbucks® Double Wall Ceramic Traveler - Charlotte Ronson, 12 fl oz

Starbucks® Double Wall Ceramic Traveler - Charlotte Ronson, 12 fl oz

A ceramic travel mug with double wall construction and artwork by designer Charlotte Ronson.
Overall rating:
4.491 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(59 reviews) 59
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
53 out of 5695%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Starbucks® Double Wall Ceramic Traveler - Charlotte Ronson, 12 fl oz
Review 1 for Starbucks® Double Wall Ceramic Traveler - Charlotte Ronson, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A+Mazing Mug for a SB-Collector

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
ZHEJCouture
From: N/A
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Monthly
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
If you're a huge fan of Starbucks mugs and a big collector this will be good for you. Collecting Limited edition is a good collection in addition to your shelves at home.
10 years from now, you wont able to find this on store (online) if you find one might be a hundreds of dollars.
It'll be a great if you take care of it and put them on the safe shelves.
I wont recommend this on daily basis coz its ceramics and it easily to break, unless if ure careful and can take good care of it. The lid cup aint superb so u must be very careful.
A+MAZING coz of the design very dramatic and it fits on my personality and plus good for display and addition for ur collection :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Starbucks® Double Wall Ceramic Traveler - Charlotte Ronson, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great travel mug

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
SpecialK117
From: Long Island, New York, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Awesome travel mug. So glad I was able to get mine before it sold out. Absolutely beautiful!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Starbucks® Double Wall Ceramic Traveler - Charlotte Ronson, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Littleleo
From: Miami, FL, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
It's a beautiful traveler cup. I've seen the one without the artwork and am so glad I bought this one. Coffee stays hot. Absolutely love it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Starbucks® Double Wall Ceramic Traveler - Charlotte Ronson, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Artist Traveler cup!

PostedSeptember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
greggor88
From: Augusta, GA, USA
Gender:male
Age:45-54
Starbucks Personality:A can of Doubleshot
Love all art and love seeing on Starbucks Traveler mugs.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Starbucks® Double Wall Ceramic Traveler - Charlotte Ronson, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Ceramic Traveler

PostedSeptember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
ChiefCandy
From: Charlotte, NC, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
The art work on this ceramic traveler is fantastic and the traveler itself is great. It holds the size of a grande and hot liquids are hot but not when you have your hand around it. I could not be happier with it and ordered it from the Starbucks Store because all the local stores were out of them - says something about the product.
For Ladies who want a head turning product that you are always going to be asked "where did you get that?" this is it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Starbucks® Double Wall Ceramic Traveler - Charlotte Ronson, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful ceramic traveler

PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
KareeniaRN
From: Merritt Island, FL, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
It's beauty is only overcome by it's performance. My coffee stays deliciously hot and I love the compliments I receive while using it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Starbucks® Double Wall Ceramic Traveler - Charlotte Ronson, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My new office mate!

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
jjinnaa
From: CA
Gender:female
Drinks Starbucks:All day
love the illustration! received many many compliments!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Starbucks® Double Wall Ceramic Traveler - Charlotte Ronson, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful

PostedAugust 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Tray561
Gender:female
I love the look of this mug and it keeps beverages hot/cold longer.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Starbucks® Double Wall Ceramic Traveler - Charlotte Ronson, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Lid could be better

PostedAugust 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Autumn2013
From: Baltimore
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
This mug is beautiful. Keeps my drinks hot or cold and my hands comfortable.
The only problem I have with it is the lid. I have to fiddle around with the lid way too long to get it to stay from popping up. Good idea, Bad execution.
Should have used the idea with the metal mugs, you just press the lids down and good to go.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Starbucks® Double Wall Ceramic Traveler - Charlotte Ronson, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Mug

PostedAugust 18, 2013
Customer avatar
MDAC
From: NJ
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
Gorgeous travel ceramic mug! I recommend! Sturdy, washes well! Great art on mug! Get one!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Starbucks® Double Wall Ceramic Traveler - Charlotte Ronson, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Gorgeous Design, but Durable?

PostedAugust 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Kandy
From: Rowlett, TX, USA
Gender:female
Age:18-24
Drinks Starbucks:Yearly
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
The design of the traveler is quite satisfactory, however whether or not it can handle my clumsiness is discouraging. Excellent idea, I just wish it was shatter proof to ease my nerves.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Starbucks® Double Wall Ceramic Traveler - Charlotte Ronson, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Beautiful design, okay mug

PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
ChrisyG
From: Tempe, AZ, USA
Gender:female
Age:18-24
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
First off, I love the design on this mug!!! Compliments left and right. It doesn't keep my coffee or hot tea hot for long though. The lid fits securely and it's easy to drink out of... I think... I'm a bit of a slob. Anyways, I use it as a regular cup or even a traveler for my cold teas and whatnot.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Starbucks® Double Wall Ceramic Traveler - Charlotte Ronson, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Beautiful with 1 flaw

PostedAugust 5, 2013
Customer avatar
anderjes
From: Eagle, MI 48822, USA
Gender:female
Age:18-24
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Soy latte
I love this mug! The floral design was very eye catching to me, not a big fan of the drawing of the girl though. The only thing I could complain about is that the outside of the mug gets very hot, almost too hot to hold. It does keep beverages warm for a long time though
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Starbucks® Double Wall Ceramic Traveler - Charlotte Ronson, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedAugust 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Whip0008
I love all my Ceramic travel cups. They just need to start making them in the larger sizes, a tall is just not enough!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Starbucks® Double Wall Ceramic Traveler - Charlotte Ronson, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Cute!!!!!!

PostedAugust 3, 2013
Customer avatar
laurenkay
From: St. George, UT, USA
Gender:female
Age:18-24
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
I bought this cup purely for aesthetics but as soon as I used it I realized it was a quality mug. The only issue I have is that the lid looks a little cheap compared to the design and it does splash a little out of the mouth of the lid if it gets shaken around other than that I love it! It keeps my drinks hot for a fairly decent amount of time and it fits perfectly in the cup holders in my car and I get lots of compliments from people when I carry it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Starbucks® Double Wall Ceramic Traveler - Charlotte Ronson, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful and functional.

PostedJuly 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
From: Newark, DE
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
I love the design on this mug. It is unique and special. I have another double wall mug that I could only find at ONE Starbucks store: the Jonathan Adler Inspiration mug. Gorgeous!
They hold the heat of the coffee (I like it HOT!), too! Just the right amount of liquid, too.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Starbucks® Double Wall Ceramic Traveler - Charlotte Ronson, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Ceramic Traveler

PostedJuly 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Kat47
From: Pearland, TX USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
I have a double wall ceramic traveler that I use daily for my coffee at home, but wanted this for when I travel. I have received many compliments about it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Starbucks® Double Wall Ceramic Traveler - Charlotte Ronson, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Summer cute!

PostedJuly 24, 2013
Customer avatar
MrsH
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Monthly
Starbucks Personality:Strawberries & Crème Frappuccino® Blended Beverage
This is now my new fave cup. Kept my coffee warm, comfortable to hold. Spout is also comfy on the lips. Looks much better in person!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Starbucks® Double Wall Ceramic Traveler - Charlotte Ronson, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Lovely design, and a tip for purchasers.

PostedJuly 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Wattyz
From: Ann Arbor, MI
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
I have 5 of the ceramic mugs, and only one has broken. (the Jonathan Adler one...it broke on the inside, which I still have no idea how.)
Anyway, the design is delicate and lovely. It's perfect for any collector like myself, who loves to take her coffee to go and not have to deal with paper cups. It is a bit heavy, but it is also a Double Walled Ceramic Mug, it is to be expected. They have lighter mugs. :)
Tip for using this mug...as with Any ceramic or insulated mug; Pour hot water in the mug a couple of minutes before you fill it up to keep the contents hotter longer. If you go into a Starbucks or any coffee shop to get your cup filled, ask them to rinse your mug out with hot water first. Most places I've gone to will happily do this for you. (That or you can go rinse it out with hot water in the bathroom first.)
HTH someone.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Starbucks® Double Wall Ceramic Traveler - Charlotte Ronson, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

just about perfect

PostedJuly 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Sadie214
From: Redding, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
I like the look, the coffee tastes great in ceramic, the lid works well, and it's easy to clean. It stays hot for a good while.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Read more reviews
1 2 3 next>>