Starbucks Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Starbucks
Drinkware or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Tazo® Rococo Tumbler - Green, 20 fl oz

Tazo® Rococo Tumbler - Green, 20 fl oz

A tea tumbler with soft lid, reusable straw and Tazo® Rococo pattern.
Overall rating:
4.464 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(28 reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
25 out of 2889%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Tazo® Rococo Tumbler - Green, 20 fl oz
Review 1 for Tazo® Rococo Tumbler - Green, 20 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Cup

PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Suzieo
From: Fairfield, CT, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
This cup is great. Very sturdy and well made and is exactly as pictured on the website.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tazo® Rococo Tumbler - Green, 20 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tazo Rococo Tumbler

PostedNovember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
coke4nanny
From: Oklahoma, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
I Love this cup ! Its perfect for taking with you anywhere ! It holds the right amount of cold drink and lid seals Great !
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tazo® Rococo Tumbler - Green, 20 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great tumbler, easy to use and clean.

PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Jeffmagxu
From: New York
Gender:male
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
I bought this cup last month, and started using it right away. It does a tremendous job of mixing up powder drink and I am very pleased with it. It is also very easy to clean the inside. Love it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tazo® Rococo Tumbler - Green, 20 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Holds liquids well

PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
abank11
From: Vista, CA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
I really like this item, it wont leak when tipped over.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tazo® Rococo Tumbler - Green, 20 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Size - Perfect Tumbler for an AVID Black Tea Drinker

PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Kraftee
From: NC
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
I drink black tea all the time. I haven't had a tumbler that I really wanted to take in the car that was the right size and with a top. Now I do. Great Product and it was on Sale which makes it even better
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tazo® Rococo Tumbler - Green, 20 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product. Use it all the time. Awesome for travel.

PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Clipper
From: Vero Beach
Gender:male
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
This cup is great for travel. With a lid and straw, it never spills. It is 20 oz. so I never need to refill it
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tazo® Rococo Tumbler - Green, 20 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this tumbler!

PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
PY4E
From: Oklahoma City, OK, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
Perfect size. Will hold hot or cold and love the lid and straw too!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tazo® Rococo Tumbler - Green, 20 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tazo Rococo Tumbler

PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
mhamburger
From: Stevenson Ranch, CA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
Pretty cup. Good seal on the cap. Perfect for my iced beverages.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tazo® Rococo Tumbler - Green, 20 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this cup, looks like glass

PostedOctober 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Coleary
From: New Windsor, NY, USA
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Strawberries & Crème Frappuccino® Blended Beverage
Love this cup, wish it would've gotten two of them, I get asked all the time if it's glass or plastic. Beautiful cup.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tazo® Rococo Tumbler - Green, 20 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tazo Rococo Tumbler

PostedOctober 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Tera1961
From: Howell, MI, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Strawberries & Crème Frappuccino® Blended Beverage
Great "to go" cup..very satisfied, wish I had 3 more to complete a set of four!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tazo® Rococo Tumbler - Green, 20 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
ARobinson221
From: CA
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
I now use only cups with lids because my children knock everything down/over. It doesn't spill!! Great in the dish washer too
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tazo® Rococo Tumbler - Green, 20 fl oz
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute tumbler

PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer avatar
LinVan7
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
Cute plastic tumbler - wishing it had the Tazo logo on it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tazo® Rococo Tumbler - Green, 20 fl oz
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice cup

PostedOctober 5, 2013
Customer avatar
JBCMoxie
From: Boston, MA, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Soy latte
I like the cup. It's nice especially for $5! It's 16oz but smaller if you put ice in it obviously. But the other cups are too big and awkward
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tazo® Rococo Tumbler - Green, 20 fl oz
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

The cup!

PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
carterchanel40
From: Washington, DC, USA
Gender:female
Age:18-24
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Soy latte
I just was thinking it would have been bigger I got the sizes wrong and couldn't return it!
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tazo® Rococo Tumbler - Green, 20 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
coffee
From: spartanburg, SC
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
I could find nothing at all wrong with this item, I would reccommend.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Tazo® Rococo Tumbler - Green, 20 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovely

PostedSeptember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
justara
From: Dover, NH
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
The cup is great, the size is perfect for a refreshing glass of iced tea. The green design with coordinating lid and straw are beautiful and I love that it looiks like glass, but is actually plastic ( much safer with little ones).
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Tazo® Rococo Tumbler - Green, 20 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice tumbler

PostedSeptember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Sassymama
From: Fall River, MA, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
Holds a lot of ice tea, ice coffee or whatever. Washes well and I like that it has a lid and straw for traveling. or keeping spills off my work desk..
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Tazo® Rococo Tumbler - Green, 20 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love it!

PostedSeptember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
jodigoins
From: Lexington, KY, USA
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Yearly
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
i go tthese cups for my husband to take to work.they have to have a cup with a lid so the drinks don't spill.the coffee cups aren't good for soda,they are more for sipping.so i thought i would get the one with the straw and he loves it.i also love these for car rides,so the drinks dont end up in my seat :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Tazo® Rococo Tumbler - Green, 20 fl oz
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Disappointed

PostedSeptember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Annie29
From: Massachusetts
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
Bought them as gifts. Cups are nice enough, but very disappointed that there is no indication that they are from Starbucks...no Starbucks name printed anywhere, which basically makes them "generic". The gift was supposed to be all items from Starbucks & now not sure if I should even include these with the other items. Also, they are NOT double walled as the description claims. I buy a lot of items/gifts from Starbucks and usually very pleased ...but not this time :(
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Tazo® Rococo Tumbler - Green, 20 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

neat cups

PostedSeptember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Boni
From: Dallas, TX, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
i bought these as a gift for teachers & then i was going to put a Starbuck's gift card in them.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Read more reviews
1 2 next>>