Starbucks Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Starbucks® Domed Lid

Starbucks® Domed Lid

An iceberg-inspired domed lid for your Cold Cup that lets you say yes to whipped cream.
Overall rating:
4.636 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11100%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Starbucks® Domed Lid
Review 1 for Starbucks® Domed Lid
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice, interesting and effective lid

PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
RayofSun
From: Sacramento, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
I logged on to purchase a new lid and straw for my venti cold cup. I could not find any of the regular looking lids, but I did see this lid which can accommodate whipped cream. It is really nice! I looks good, fits well and is a little easier to screw on and off the cup. Reasonably priced and durable!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Starbucks® Domed Lid
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great lid!

PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
CarolAnne67
From: Richmond, VA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Strawberries & Crème Frappuccino® Blended Beverage
Lid fits perfectly, packed well & even had a bonus gift inside the box. What a pleasant surprise!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Starbucks® Domed Lid
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

dome lid

PostedOctober 21, 2013
Customer avatar
steve522
From: Stafford, VA, USA
Gender:male
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
great product. love the design. will use it alot on my venti cold cup!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Starbucks® Domed Lid
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

starbucks domed lid

PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer avatar
richie
From: Beverly, MA, USA
Gender:male
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
i purchased two domed lids, because i wanted to replace the flat lid on my cold cups it gives the apeal to the cold cup a much better look, i only wished it was the chrome domed lid this would really look awesome. but im very happy. i recommed it to improve the looks of your cold cup .
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Starbucks® Domed Lid
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classy dome lid

PostedSeptember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Russ71
From: Irvine, CA, USA
Gender:male
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
Lid is exactly what my wife wanted.. She had the older smooth top and wanted something that match her new venti cup.. She wasn't fond of the silver top.. Like most of the Starbucks drink ware and have many to show from various parts of the world..
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Starbucks® Domed Lid
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for ice lovers!

PostedSeptember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
divinem1
From: Omaha, NE
Gender:female
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
Happy customer from Omaha, NE.
I love my drinks as cold as is scientifically possible and really enjoy being able to pack ice into the top of this dome lid, screw it on and enjoy a drink that stays super cold for hours.
I've used it so much this summer I decided to buy a couple of back-up lids in case I break my existing one or they get discontinued.
Highly recommend. I take mine everywhere.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Starbucks® Domed Lid
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool lid

PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Badooda
From: Hilton Head Island, SC, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:A can of Doubleshot
I love that Starbucks sells lids separately ,that way you can get the one you really want without the disappointment of getting a bottom you don't like
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Starbucks® Domed Lid
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice replacement

PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
cattolle
From: Portland, OR, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
It is nice to have replacements available for items that you like and something goes wrong. I have a crack in my dome lid because it was dropped a few times, so it's nice to be able to restore it to new condition.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Starbucks® Domed Lid
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

domed lid

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
cuddles
From: Stockton, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Strawberries & Crème Frappuccino® Blended Beverage
like the lid, wish it had the hole in the top center.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Starbucks® Domed Lid
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

To Go Lids

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
zfreak
From: Citrus Heights, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
We like the dome style lids but we wished that they would at least come in different brighter colors like the orange and lime green or even sunshine yellow you know the hot colors for the summer or even Fall now :-)
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Starbucks® Domed Lid
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT ALTERNATIVE LID

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
DEBYM
From: JERSEY SHORE
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
I accidentally dropped & broke the lid that came with the insulated cup & I liked it so much that I ordered another plus this alternative style> Very handy, I use it all the time
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.