Starbucks Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Ceramic Tea Tumbler, 12 fl oz

Ceramic Tea Tumbler, 12 fl oz

A double-walled ceramic tea tumbler with coaster lid and Rococo pattern.
Overall rating:
4.375 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
6 out of 786%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ceramic Tea Tumbler, 12 fl oz
Review 1 for Ceramic Tea Tumbler, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Tumbler !!!

PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Ashley12
From: Las Vegas, NV, USA
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Love the size and lid too, helps keep tea hot longer. Love the design.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ceramic Tea Tumbler, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Disappointed!

PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Jenny268
From: Myrtle Beach, SC, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
The only thing nice about this tea tumbler is the design. The cup does NOT remain cool on the outside! I burned my hands holding the cup because I thought it was cool as described. The cover moves easily; does not stay in place. I regret purchasing this item.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ceramic Tea Tumbler, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good for cold stuff too

PostedSeptember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Ritaj
From: Dallas, TX, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
Ice cream melts very slowly in this cup! I had to get more than one!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ceramic Tea Tumbler, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Tricia325
From: Chesapeake, VA, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
Bigger tea cup than expected with a lid to keep it from sloshing out walking back to my desk, and lid can be used as a coaster. Tea stays hot longer. Great price that justifies buying 2 tumblers so you can pass along a second one to a friend who also drinks tea or coffee too.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ceramic Tea Tumbler, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great mug!

PostedSeptember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
tees
Good quality and keeps my drinks warm. Love the lid too!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ceramic Tea Tumbler, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great cup !!! I love it

PostedSeptember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Shopaholic27
From: Orlando, FL, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
I was a little worried that it would not keep my tea hot for a long time but with the double wall and the lid it keeps it hot for over an hour. I also love it because when first putting hot water in it and holding the cup it's cool on the outside. It also has a pretty design.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ceramic Tea Tumbler, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great cup, but...

PostedJune 4, 2013
Customer avatar
nancycoffeelover
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Soy latte
I love this cup for my soy misto. Both at Starbucks and the ones I make at my home office. It keeps my coffee hot for more than an hour with the lid on. This is one the reasons I originally fell in love with it.
I prefer an insulated cup, but do not enjoy drinking out of the plastic lids that come with most of them. This allows me to simply place the lid back on and remove it when it is time for another drink.
Except today, it slid out of my bag, onto the Starbucks tile floor - and while the staff generously clapped for me and yelled mazeltov - I cannot purchase a replacement lid.
sadface.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ceramic Tea Tumbler, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Promised and Delivered

PostedMarch 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Suz515
From: Des Moines, IA, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
The ceramic tumbler is a great size for the office. I don't find myself making as many trips to the break-room for refills and the tumbler holds hot beverages without the hot touch. Microwaves beautifully as well. As soon as I found that the promises made in the sales description were kept, I ordered additional tumblers for my home.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.