Starbucks Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Tazo® Passion® Full Leaf Tea

Tazo® Passion® Full Leaf Tea

An exuberant herbal infusion of hibiscus, orange peel, rose hips & passion fruit flavors.
Overall rating:
4.562 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
14 out of 1593%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Tazo® Passion® Full Leaf Tea
Review 1 for Tazo® Passion® Full Leaf Tea
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love this GREAT tasting Tea !

PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer avatar
LovethatTea
From: San Jose, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
I enjoy drinking this Tea on a daily basis. It has great taste and is very flavorful.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tazo® Passion® Full Leaf Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful flavor

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Gbv7
From: Hayward, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
I drink this tea all the time. I love it. I got it for my mom that live in Puerto Rico. She love it too. She said that helps her with her pain.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tazo® Passion® Full Leaf Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I'm addicted to Passion Tea

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
MyLove40
From: Cambridge, MA, USA
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
Passion Tea has seriously, seriously, changed the way I think about Tea. I've never tried the cold version, only the hot tea. One day I was really sick, and my hubby went out to grab me tea. He hesitantly came back and said "they didn't have what you wanted so I got you passion tea." I had no clue what to expect but from that day forward I have been OBSESSED with it. It's earthy, fruity, deep, dark and mysterious. The aroma is therapeutic, and it's incredibly delicious! Sometimes I have it twice a day. Did I mention I'm buying it online as we speak? haha - great tea!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tazo® Passion® Full Leaf Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely Delicious

PostedFebruary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
AlmostJane
From: Rochester
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
I'm a fairly traditional coffee/tea drinker and was wary about trying an herbal tea but since I had tried and liked the cold Starbucks Passion Tea Lemonade, I gave the hot Passion Tea a whirl and am very glad I did. I really like to have something relaxing to drink before bedtime in the Winter and this does not have caffeine which makes it a great choice. An unusual new taste for me but delicious. I bought the large tea bags for making the iced Passion Tea as well. PS - the combination of passion fruit and lemonade is also very delicious.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tazo® Passion® Full Leaf Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Passion .... in a tea

PostedFebruary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
kat74
From: Clinton, NC 28328, USA
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
Wow ... herbal infusion of hibiscus, orange peel, rose hips and passion fruit flavors! The blend is phenomenal! Try it!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tazo® Passion® Full Leaf Tea
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Flavorful tea

PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
zenphx
From: Phoenix, AZ
Gender:male
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
Fruity, smooth and comforting.
Good morning or evening. Especially evening, since there is no caffeine.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tazo® Passion® Full Leaf Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Flavorful Tea

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
JennieV
From: Modesto, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
I love this tea. Sweet and flavorful. It's good hot or iced.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tazo® Passion® Full Leaf Tea
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Great Tea, "however"

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Yogaman
From: New Berlin, WI, USA
Gender:male
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
Drinking the passion tea for months now at the Starbucks locations I get a Grande with a refill both on 1 tea bag. I decided to buy some for home thinking to use it the same way. After heating my filtered water pouring it into my Grande recycleable cup it never tasted the same unless you put 2 bags in. Dont get me wrong its a great tasting tea with no caffine, will continue to buy it.knowing to use 2 bags a Grande.
Thanks Starbucks
Yogaman
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tazo® Passion® Full Leaf Tea
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

GreatTea!

PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Joe123
From: Minneapolis, MN, USA
Gender:male
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
The tea itself is great! I love it! But I bough this tin at the store and it was missing two bags (only 13), me and my darn luck :\ ...
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tazo® Passion® Full Leaf Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wedding anniversary gift

PostedAugust 25, 2013
Customer avatar
mercycomesrunning
From: Sellersburg, IN
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
I purchased two Tazo mugs & the passion leaf tea for my brother & sister-in-law & they love it! Ordering online saved time & money. Everyone is happy!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tazo® Passion® Full Leaf Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love this

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer avatar
bethany
From: Appleton, WI, USA
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Soy latte
this is one of my favorite tazo teas. I like the full tea version as well as the bagged. you can really taste the rose and the hibiscus in the full tea version. love the scarlet color...
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tazo® Passion® Full Leaf Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fruity flavored tea!

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
wdethloff
From: Kansas City, MO, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
Just the right amount of fruity flavor in this tea. A great combination of fruit & tea makes this very tasty.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tazo® Passion® Full Leaf Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Kathy9318
From: Houston
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
I really like it. It tastes fresh. The tea bag looks like silk.It makes you feel better.I hope there are more in one can .Fifteen seems too little.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tazo® Passion® Full Leaf Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great tea

PostedMarch 21, 2012
Customer avatar
HPARK
I love this one. Best of all. So soft and calming taste.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tazo® Passion® Full Leaf Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tazo Passion tea

PostedJanuary 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Wendy B
From: RUSSELL SPRINGS, KY
I LOVE the Passion tea, it is one of the best tea''s I have tried in a long
time. This one is one of the few teas I can drink without having to add cream or sugar
this one is great by itself either hot or cold.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
15of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Tazo® Passion® Full Leaf Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 20, 2011
Customer avatar
florence P
From: PLANO, TX
Being from London UK i only drink PG Tips but my friend in the hospital got them
as a gift and told me to try them i liked it so much that i brought 2 cans and i am
letting the other British girls here try them,i feel they are so refreshing and the taste
is very enjoyable..
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.