Starbucks Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Starbucks
Drinkware or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Starbucks® Cold Cup - Strawberry & Crème Bites

Starbucks® Cold Cup - Strawberry & Crème Bites

A 16-fl oz Cold Cup packed with sweet treats inspired by Frappuccino® blended beverage.
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
11 out of 11100%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Starbucks® Cold Cup - Strawberry & Crème Bites
Review 1 for Starbucks® Cold Cup - Strawberry & Crème Bites
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Drink stays right temp & never sweats-all good

PostedMarch 11, 2013
Customer avatar
211ssw
From: Pottstown, PA
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
Starbucks offers the very best drink containers!
I feel I've tried all different things out there & I now realize that I will no longer waste any money on lesser appealing options because there is always some aspect that is inferior in the competing drink containers world. Starbucks rules the containers for drinks world.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Starbucks® Cold Cup - Strawberry & Crème Bites
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome cups

PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
From: Dover, DE, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
purchased as little thank you gifts they loved them!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Starbucks® Cold Cup - Strawberry & Crème Bites
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Keeps drink cold...Love it

PostedJanuary 7, 2013
Customer avatar
JavaChipJunkie
From: oHIo
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
Love this cup and the included candy was delicious. Keeps my frappuccino in the cup even after knocking in over a dozen times while driving...only because I wasn't using my cars cup holder. I wasn't too keen on the dome at first. Would of rather had flat top but it's nice to have if you like whipped cream and I didn't regret it with my Java Chip Frapp. 2 1/2hrs later I had to take off the lid because the last inch of Frapp was so frozen I couldn't drink it. So I love that it keeps my drink cold for so long.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Starbucks® Cold Cup - Strawberry & Crème Bites
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The perfect cup for iced coffee

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
ktstice
I use this cup just about every morning, it is the perfect size and keeps the drink cool for a good while. I love the domed lid it is perfect for adding whipped cream. The snacks that were in the cup were ok but I was really just buying the cup so they were just a bonus.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Starbucks® Cold Cup - Strawberry & Crème Bites
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great cold cup

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Yoli
From: Hollis
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
I love this cup with the interchangeable lids. Lots of ice or whicpped cream use the dome lid! Doesn't sweat and great take along! The candy was delicious!! I'm a Starbucks cups, mugs, thermos collector and I added this Cold cup in all three sizes to my collection! Great for the Starbucks Iced Coffee with whip cream or iced tazo teas!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Starbucks® Cold Cup - Strawberry & Crème Bites
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedDecember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
debbie55
From: missoula
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
This makes a great cup for those special drinks..I would encourage you to try this cup and have a great drink placed inside..
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Starbucks® Cold Cup - Strawberry & Crème Bites
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Best!!!

PostedDecember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Abdel
From: New York, NY, USA
Gender:male
Age:18-24
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
The cup is great, and the candies in it are delicous
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Starbucks® Cold Cup - Strawberry & Crème Bites
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great cup

PostedDecember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Swilson2
From: Denver, CO, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
I feel it's a little expensive for an insulated cup. I prefer the flat lid to the dome lid. Overall good quality that you expect from Starbucks.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Starbucks® Cold Cup - Strawberry & Crème Bites
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!!

PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Jessiestarbucks
From: Kentucky, USA
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Strawberries & Crème Frappuccino® Blended Beverage
This is my favorite cold cup! I use it every day!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Starbucks® Cold Cup - Strawberry & Crème Bites
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I use almost everyday!

PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
1993
Gender:male
Age:18-24
Drinks Starbucks:Monthly
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
The lttle candies are good, and the cup is awsome!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Starbucks® Cold Cup - Strawberry & Crème Bites
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

frappuccino

PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
From: oslo
Gender:female
Age:Under 18
Drinks Starbucks:Yearly
Starbucks Personality:Strawberries & Crème Frappuccino® Blended Beverage
Do you use the whole bag of the strawberry & creme chocolate bites, if you are having only one cup?
and do you use any liquid?
-70points
2of 74voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Starbucks® Cold Cup - Strawberry & Crème Bites
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent cup with goodies!

PostedNovember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
LisaKB
From: San Antonio, TX, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
I wanted my own Starbucks cup to create ice drinks at home. Love the dome addition to add the whip cream! The strawberrry candies were a little to sweet for me so I shared with others.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
15of 19voted this as helpful.