Starbucks Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Starbucks
Verismo™ System or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Verismo™ Caffè Latte Pods

Verismo™ Caffè Latte Pods

A pack of 8 Verismo™ espresso pods and 8 milk pods to make caffè lattes. Used exclusively with the Verismo™ System.
Overall rating:
3.777 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(130 reviews) 130
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 130 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
7
1 Star
19
92 out of 12574%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Verismo™ Caffè Latte Pods
Review 1 for Verismo™ Caffè Latte Pods
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great tasting Lattes

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
sassidancer
From: Michigan
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
Lattes are on the top of my list. I prefer Lattes over plain coffee and these are delicious!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Verismo™ Caffè Latte Pods
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I cant drink any other brand of coffee

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
BobbytheBull1
From: New York, NY, USA
Gender:male
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
The one thing I didn't like is I had a 20% off coupon code and it wouldn't allow the discount applied to my order.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Verismo™ Caffè Latte Pods
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect

PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer avatar
pittman
From: Sweetwater, TN 37874, USA
Gender:male
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:A can of Doubleshot
We bought this machine mainly for lattes. These latte boxes are perfect. We are very happy with them! Mixed with the Starbucks vanilla and caramel we can't go wrong!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Verismo™ Caffè Latte Pods
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Deal

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
airbaron8699
From: Annapolis, MD, USA
Gender:male
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Yearly
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
This is a better deal than buying the espresso and milk pods separately, works out to like 81 cents each rather than $1 the other way.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Verismo™ Caffè Latte Pods
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
CeeCee1
From: Wilson, North Carolina
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
I have this coffee twice a day. I have to have a cup in the morning and another at lunch
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Verismo™ Caffè Latte Pods
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Son Likes This

PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
KBANDCO
From: Portland
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
I like to have this on hand when my son comes to visit. He seems to like it very much as he goes to the Verisimo as soon as he gets in the door. I prefer the Chia and Guatemala Antigua.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Verismo™ Caffè Latte Pods
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Product But....

PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Nickie1228
From: Fort Bragg, NC, USA
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
I am addicted to Caramel Latte's. At home I have the caramel syrup that is added when making this latte. I think it is the closest you can get to the real thing without having to grind up espresso beans each morning. The only thing I would change if I were Starbucks is the fact that when using the 1:1 ration of espresso to milk pods it doesnt actually equal to a tall cup. It is closer to half that. I always order a tall caramel latte and so when making it at home I have to double up on the amount of pods that I use. As you could imagine, this could get expensive being that one box does not carry that many pods. But like I said, it is a great product and tastes great.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Verismo™ Caffè Latte Pods
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yummy

PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
MtnGrma
From: Calaveras County, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
I read some of the other reviews on Verismo Caffe Latte pods that were sketchy. But I have to say, this is my favorite treat. Only 60 calories of indulgence.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Verismo™ Caffè Latte Pods
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic

PostedFebruary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
sarahlove2000
From: Lehi, UT, USA
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
this is seriously the best you are going to get in your house.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Verismo™ Caffè Latte Pods
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

a

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
cheche76
From: Colorado, USA
Gender:male
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Soy latte
I always drink lates I'm a late person this is a great product
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Verismo™ Caffè Latte Pods
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent taste, exceeded expectations.

PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
rbaker73
From: Cincinnati, OH, USA
Gender:male
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
Latte pods are great and goes well with the caramel syrup. Though nothing can replace the actual store, I am very pleased with what I'm getting from the pods for convenience and especially the taste.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Verismo™ Caffè Latte Pods
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

was worth its purchase

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Tra77
From: Chicago, IL
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
I am enjoying my machine and the assorted at home flavors that are offered. Every morning I look forward to choosing a style of starbbuck to start my day!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Verismo™ Caffè Latte Pods
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent cup of coffee

PostedFebruary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Curly
From: Castroville, TX, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
You get a gourmet taste w/o having to leave the house or pay the high price.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Verismo™ Caffè Latte Pods
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

quite good

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
KATO71
From: IL
Gender:male
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
this product is quite good but it lacks the quantity needed to effect the pricing, should have at least 5 more servings I myself use the blend button seems to give a better flavor to the Latte
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Verismo™ Caffè Latte Pods
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great way to try out milk pods

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
iheartcoffeeaz
I wanted to order a pack of espresso pods and milk pods, but they were out of the milk pods so I went with the combo pack. If you unsure if you will like making lattes with the Verismo, purchasing this will be a good way to see if you like the two pods.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Verismo™ Caffè Latte Pods
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great tasting cofee

PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
HenryMac
From: Wills Point, Texas
Gender:male
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
I loved the idea that I had everything I needed in the same box, I had the coffee and the milk pods together in the same box, so all I had to do was wake up, slip the pods into my machine, and within seconds I'm relaxing and drinking my café latte with a little Mocha sauce to make my own Café Mocha. Great way to start a weekend!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Verismo™ Caffè Latte Pods
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great lattes made my caramel macchiatos awesome!!

PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Amada
From: San Antonio, TX, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Soy latte
I got the caramel macchiato kit and it is the best!! My daughter and I love it..
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Verismo™ Caffè Latte Pods
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Milk pods make my tummy hurt

PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
etllentiffany
From: Seattle, WA, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
I am an big fan of Starbucks and get a latte everyday. I bought a Verismo to try and save money making my own drinks. After going thru about 3 boxes, I decided I cant use the caffe latte pods anymore because they do not agree with my stomach. I use just the espresso pods now and some flavored creamer instead. I wish they would make better milk pods.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Verismo™ Caffè Latte Pods
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Relaxation in a Cup.

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
KSRS
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
After trying the latte pods for the first time, I loved them. The only reason they get 4 stars instead of 5 is I just wish they made a little bit more latte per each 2 pod combo. They always leave me wanting about 3 sips more!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Verismo™ Caffè Latte Pods
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Delicious coffee

PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Stuffy674
From: St. Louis, MO, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
Love making my caramel macchiato's at home! And the Verismo pods make it so simple.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Read more reviews
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>