Starbucks Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Starbucks® Logo Keychain

Starbucks® Logo Keychain

A keychain featuring a laser-engraved Siren logo.
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 1283%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Starbucks® Logo Keychain
Review 1 for Starbucks® Logo Keychain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent, Sturdy and Elegant

PostedNovember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
TerranceSalisbury
From: Myrtle Beach, SC, USA
Gender:male
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
Very likeable keychain. I do wish that the keychain is slightly heavier.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Starbucks® Logo Keychain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I can't get enough of it, and neither can anyone else!

PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
LizzaLove101
From: Gates, Gates-North Gates, NY 14624, USA
Gender:female
Age:18-24
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
Everywhere I go I always get comments on my Starbucks keychain. I always am asked " Hey where did you buy that ?" I have probably told 10 people a day and have only had it on my keys for a few days. Your welcome for the sales Starbucks!:)
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Starbucks® Logo Keychain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Wife took it

PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Irishmike45
From: Cahokia, IL, USA
Gender:male
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
My wife liked it so much that she claimed it. I will now have to get another one so that I will have it available for myself.
I love the heavy gauge construction of this keychain, as well as its stylish design. I am an avid Starbuck's fan and have many of the products that you sell, besides the coffee and tea drinks that are available.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Starbucks® Logo Keychain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great stocking stuffer!

PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
camadre
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
Purchased these item for my Starbucks loving family!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Starbucks® Logo Keychain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Key Chain

PostedSeptember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
From: Fresno, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
Very impressed with the quality of the Key Chain and how well it is made! Love the Logo on it too! Gave them as gifts with $10.00 Spiced Pumpkin Latte key chain card! Great gifts!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Starbucks® Logo Keychain
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Starbucks key chain

PostedSeptember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Coffeequeen30
Its a bit cheap looking. I'm a loyal Starbucks person so I'm still going to sport it.
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Starbucks® Logo Keychain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I was hoping they would make one of these!

PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
CustomerSince06
From: Draper Utah
Gender:male
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbuck's makes such great products to advertise their brand, so it was only a matter of time before they offered a keychain. Great move! If you love Starbuck's,GET ONE. Great little item., and it will last forever and remind you of your daily escape!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Starbucks® Logo Keychain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Nice!

PostedSeptember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Dentalqueen2
From: Universal City, TX, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
Bought 2 keychains...one for me and one as a present.
They're very nice and good size. Makes a great gift for any {coffee drinking} buddy! Also price was reasonable and shipping was fast.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Starbucks® Logo Keychain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

key chain

PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
CindyR
From: Framingham
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
Cute-a nice little souvenir from the best coffee maker!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Starbucks® Logo Keychain
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice design

PostedSeptember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Antonia
From: Riverside, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:18-24
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
Overall I really like the product I've purchased and can really highly recommend it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Starbucks® Logo Keychain
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

One was good/One was not so good

PostedAugust 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Calilovingal
From: Ohio, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
Ordered 2 of these, one for me & one as a gift. Love the design & price. When they arrived, one was in very good condition but the other was pitted/stained. But after you carry it for a while, looks that way anyway.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Starbucks® Logo Keychain
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice ring for your keys

PostedJune 15, 2012
Customer avatar
cindy53
From: ruther glen, VA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
Really like my new kew ring as I collect different ones, this one is like being the queen of coffees adding to my collection.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.