Starbucks Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Starbucks
Gifts & Extras or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Starbucks VIA® Peppermint Mocha

Starbucks VIA® Peppermint Mocha

A sweet, minty holiday favorite to enjoy wherever the holiday takes you.
Overall rating:
4.738 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(80 reviews) 80
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 Stars
68
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
75 out of 7995%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Starbucks VIA® Peppermint Mocha
Review 21 for Starbucks VIA® Peppermint Mocha
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Delicious!I

PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
amb91
From: Las Cruces, NM, USA
Gender:female
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
I love peppermint mocha and the via is a great way to enjoy it at home and enjoy it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Starbucks VIA® Peppermint Mocha
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Heaven to go

PostedDecember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Berly
From: St. Charles, MO, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
I love peppermint mochas, but can't always afford one. These are not only affordable, but easy to make to go!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Starbucks VIA® Peppermint Mocha
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful flavor!

PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
clanglin
From: Caribou, ME, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
The Peppermint Mocha is very tasty and gets us in the Christmas spirit!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Starbucks VIA® Peppermint Mocha
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love it

PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
fancyfritz
From: Madera, CA, USA
Gender:female
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
I enjoy a hot cup of coffee at night. It is very yummy
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Starbucks VIA® Peppermint Mocha
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this coffee!!!

PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
ReeRee
From: Newport News, VA, USA
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Monthly
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
This is my favorite type of coffee I love to drink during the holidays!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Starbucks VIA® Peppermint Mocha
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A Sunday afternoon treat!

PostedDecember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Roxie
From: Wales, AK, USA
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A thermos of Starbucks VIA® Ready Brew
Winters in the Bush can be a real challenge, but a Sunday afternoon with a Peppermint Mocha is devine!
The message: Christmas is around the corner folks!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Starbucks VIA® Peppermint Mocha
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great stocking stuffer

PostedNovember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Barb732
From: Red Bank, NJ
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
A holiday favorite, easy to make anywhere with VIA.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Starbucks VIA® Peppermint Mocha
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

really creamy and great peppermint flavor

PostedNovember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
seanigan
From: Kenmore,WA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
This cocoa is really creamy and has a great peppermint flavor.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Starbucks VIA® Peppermint Mocha
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

What I look forward to in December!!

PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
JudesP3
From: New York, NY, USA
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
I don't normally write reviews, let alone for coffee, but this is that good. The Peppermint Mocha is my go-to drink during the holidays at the stores but when I saw this, I thought I would give it a try. No disrespect to my favorite baristas, but I like this so much better than what I get at the stores. Just add some frothy, warm milk and presto! You're very own barista whenever and wherever. If you're feeling like living on the edge, add some whipped cream and a sprinkle cocoa powder. Delicious, either way!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Starbucks VIA® Peppermint Mocha
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

EXCELLENT!

PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
mar35ge
From: Bedford, NH
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
I don't particularly care for peppermint, but I decided to try this because of the Mocha. I was pleasantly surprised. You'll love it, especially if you like the taste of mint/peppermint.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Starbucks VIA® Peppermint Mocha
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

delightful taste

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Deni
From: Colorado
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
I love the peppermint mocha, I drink a cup when I want to relax.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Starbucks VIA® Peppermint Mocha
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loving this One

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
cognacgirl7
From: East Granby, CT
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
Not a fan of winter, but definitely a fan of this seasonal VIA.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Starbucks VIA® Peppermint Mocha
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Peppermint Mocha

PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
mary0806
From: Lake Forest, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:A thermos of Starbucks VIA® Ready Brew
They shipped quickly and everything tastes great. Thanks!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Starbucks VIA® Peppermint Mocha
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love it!

PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Jane3
From: Akron, OH, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
I look forward to this time of year every year when peppermint mocha is available. It is a great way to start the day, every day!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Starbucks VIA® Peppermint Mocha
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product !

PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Freddy
From: Georgetown, TX, USA
Gender:male
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
Fantastic peppermint mocha that can be enjoyed anywhere, it is delicious.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Starbucks VIA® Peppermint Mocha
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Delicious!!!

PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
sahowa
From: Alabama
Gender:female
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
It tastes like Christmas! Perfect combo of mocha and peppermint convenient my in little individual packs.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Starbucks VIA® Peppermint Mocha
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good stuff! Nice treat for the holidays.

PostedNovember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
WSeattleMike
From: Seattle, WA, USA
Gender:male
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
Good stuff! Nice treat for the holidays. Thank you.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Starbucks VIA® Peppermint Mocha
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cannot give up

PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
daisyhsu
From: Irvine, CA, USA
Drinks Starbucks:Monthly
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
This is my best favor, must to try it
Cannot give up
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Starbucks VIA® Peppermint Mocha
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The greatest tasting coffie

PostedNovember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
babyblue
From: San Marcos, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
I wait all year for this to come out and buy a lot, never enough and later during the year I have to really space them out. But this year I think I will buy a lot more for the following year.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Starbucks VIA® Peppermint Mocha
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Tasting

PostedFebruary 7, 2013
Customer avatar
jojo33
From: Clarks Summit PA 18411
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
Combination of Peppermint and chocolate without being overwhelming. Also great because you add it to milk.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Read more reviews
<<prev 1 2 3 4 next>>