Starbucks Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Starbucks
Starbucks VIA® or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Starbucks VIA Refreshers™ Very Berry Hibiscus

Starbucks VIA Refreshers™ Very Berry Hibiscus

An instantly refreshing blend of sweet, tangy flavors with the natural energy of green coffee extract.
Overall rating:
4.54 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(161 reviews) 161
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 161 reviews
5 Stars
126
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
143 out of 15891%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Starbucks VIA Refreshers™ Very Berry Hibiscus
Review 1 for Starbucks VIA Refreshers™ Very Berry Hibiscus
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

HOME DELIVERY !!

PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Tereasa
From: Chapel Hill NC
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
Very refreshing and a fast order delivery to my door after not being able to obtain product at my local Starbucks………..and it was on sale too!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Starbucks VIA Refreshers™ Very Berry Hibiscus
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good when chilled

PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
eraem12
From: indy
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Strawberries & Crème Frappuccino® Blended Beverage
This is great cold and i only use half of the packet because its strong for me. Also helps with energizing me.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Starbucks VIA Refreshers™ Very Berry Hibiscus
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great refreshing drink

PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Amanda123
From: Riverside, CA 92501, USA
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Strawberries & Crème Frappuccino® Blended Beverage
Great refreshing drink. Would highly recommend it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Starbucks VIA Refreshers™ Very Berry Hibiscus
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Jessy82
From: New Jersey
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
Omg I love this it so freakin delicious and so easy to take anywhere , love it a lot !!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Starbucks VIA Refreshers™ Very Berry Hibiscus
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really nice

PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
BGScratch
From: Georgetown, DE 19947, USA
Gender:male
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
Great tasting,and right on time for the Spring time weather
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Starbucks VIA Refreshers™ Very Berry Hibiscus
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Best!

PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Smiles
From: Illinois, USA
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
Tried them all - this is mt favorite. Would like to see the option of a larger package. i.e. an 8 or 10 pack.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Starbucks VIA Refreshers™ Very Berry Hibiscus
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very berry

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
shellah4
From: everywhere
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:A can of Doubleshot
my new favorite drink and I was thrilled to hear it came VIA style - although I can't find it anywhere but online… it is the perfect lightly sweet beverage and a nice change from iced tea...
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Starbucks VIA Refreshers™ Very Berry Hibiscus
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very refreshing

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
JustLoveEXO
From: New York, NY, USA
Gender:female
Age:18-24
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
i used to get this at the starbucks my job at FedEx and got my whole team hook. I no longer work there and am so happy that they offer this to make instantly. Its very berry good. You do have to make it cautiously for best results. what I did was use 16oz cold water and then add the mix and stir it to perfection. Look on the bottom of the glass for clumps. After you see no more then add the ice. Thats why I use like 18 or 20oz glass for room for both water and ice. Then mix again after adding the ice inside and its made to perfection. If it taste a little too sweet than you should add a bit more ice or water. I love it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Starbucks VIA Refreshers™ Very Berry Hibiscus
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing!

PostedFebruary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Abbie98
From: TX
Gender:female
Age:Under 18
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
I absolutely LOVE this drink! Having it easy for me to grab "on the go" was the best!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Starbucks VIA Refreshers™ Very Berry Hibiscus
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great low sugar drink

PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
robina
From: Dyer, IN, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
I love going to Starbucks for the hibiscus refresher but its not always an option. This is close to the real deal i enjoy the taste. Price is good on line compared to grocery.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Starbucks VIA Refreshers™ Very Berry Hibiscus
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tasty tea buzz

PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
TheCaffeinator
From: Seattle Seahawks, 12 Seahawks Way, Renton, WA 98056, USA
The tea tastes fantastic. I've found it a nice standby on biking events when I need to drink more liquids but am tiring of the sports beverage. That it has a caffeine kick is a bonus at the end of a long day.
Only issue is the sediment at the bottom of the bottle at the end of the day.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Starbucks VIA Refreshers™ Very Berry Hibiscus
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is an amazing drink that refreshes and gives you the coffee kick you are looking for!

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Lizandhercoffeecup
From: Aviano Italy
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
I love, love this drink. It is light and refreshing!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Starbucks VIA Refreshers™ Very Berry Hibiscus
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just about spot on!

PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
littlesparrowxo
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Strawberries & Crème Frappuccino® Blended Beverage
I love grabbing the real deal every once in a while for a sweet treat/little extra energy. These via packs are pretty darn close to how the actual drink tastes. Will definitely be purchasing these again!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Starbucks VIA Refreshers™ Very Berry Hibiscus
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Love this drink

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Stormyweather
From: AZ
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Strawberries & Crème Frappuccino® Blended Beverage
My hole family loves this drink, It great for a time of the day. Its the best
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Starbucks VIA Refreshers™ Very Berry Hibiscus
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great gift purchase

PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Bekki
From: Bloomsburg, PA, USA
Gender:female
Age:18-24
Drinks Starbucks:Monthly
Starbucks Personality:Strawberries & Crème Frappuccino® Blended Beverage
Great product and the person I bought it for was very happy to get it! She drinks it all the time!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Starbucks VIA Refreshers™ Very Berry Hibiscus
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great tea

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
littlejeany57
From: Susanville, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
I love this tea been drinking it for awhile now and love it. Donna
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Starbucks VIA Refreshers™ Very Berry Hibiscus
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing!

PostedNovember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
SalBug65
From: Lynnwood, WA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
This is my favorite flavor of the Refreshers - I bought a full case! I bought several of all the other flavors as well, which are so good and wonderful pick me ups in the afternoon when I start to fade.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Starbucks VIA Refreshers™ Very Berry Hibiscus
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great tasting and has caffeine to keep me going

PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Collegegirl13
From: Enola, PA, USA
I love the Refreshers because they are a great tasting cold drink with caffeine.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Starbucks VIA Refreshers™ Very Berry Hibiscus
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great tasting berry drink

PostedSeptember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Grammycath
From: Elk Grove, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
I love the taste of the instant hibiscus berry drink. It so nice to have my favorite drink anytime of the day.....and I don't even have to leave home.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Starbucks VIA Refreshers™ Very Berry Hibiscus
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not the same at all

PostedSeptember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Saltedcaramelhotchocolat
From: Huntington, WV, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Starbucks Personality:Soy latte
I have been buying the very berry hibiscus drink since I discovered it, especially this past summer. I was excited to try the drink packets at home because I love the drink so much, but they do not taste the same. I would stick with getting your fix at Starbucks.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Read more reviews
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>