Starbucks Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Starbucks
Coffee or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for French Roast K-Cup® Packs, 16 count

French Roast K-Cup® Packs, 16 count

Our darkest roast. Light-bodied and intensely smoky, for a bold start to your day.
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(35 reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
34 out of 34100%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for French Roast K-Cup® Packs, 16 count
Review 1 for French Roast K-Cup® Packs, 16 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Its the Best

PostedJanuary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Barbjg
From: Penfield, NY, USA
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
I love this bold dark delicious flavor in the mornings . It wakes me up and gets me wanting to greet the day ahead.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for French Roast K-Cup® Packs, 16 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Delicious!

PostedJanuary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
ChristineMB
I love this coffee, found it in another brand in a variety pack but was thrilled when I found a "buy one get one free" deal for Starbucks! Great value and delicious coffee! Thanks!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for French Roast K-Cup® Packs, 16 count
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Strong tasting

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Caligirl12
From: San Francisco Bay Area, CA, USA
Verona, which is my favorite coffee, wasn't available so I picked the french roast instead. It's good, but I personally don't like it as much as Verona.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for French Roast K-Cup® Packs, 16 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

purchase k cups

PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
zookeeper
From: Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
I was really excited about receiving 2 for the price of one. Way to go Starbucks.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for French Roast K-Cup® Packs, 16 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very smooth

PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
1java1
From: Coffeetown, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Soy latte
This is the BEST K-Cup product I've tried. I would definitely but it again.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for French Roast K-Cup® Packs, 16 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best k cups I have found

PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Joyce14
From: Long island
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
If you love a good strong cup of coffee, which I have had trouble finding with most k cups, you will love the Starbucks French roast! The best I have tried so far! Enjoy
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for French Roast K-Cup® Packs, 16 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great bold coffee

PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Mark63020
From: St. Louis, MO, USA
Gender:male
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
The French Roast K-Cup offers rich and bold flavors which entice you to keep drinking more. I enjoy a strong coffee and this blend is great for my palette.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for French Roast K-Cup® Packs, 16 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A GREAT COFFEE FOR MY KEURIG

PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
ubetigolf
From: Utah
Gender:male
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Smooth and stout all at ounce, a great way to start your day. Would highly recommend this coffee for your Keurig K-cup machine. I know that I will be a repeat buyer.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for French Roast K-Cup® Packs, 16 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent rich tasting coffee

PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
bowlin1
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
Really enjoy this brew and great in the k-cup variety. Deeper flavor than the others but not over-bearing. Highly recommend if you haven't tried it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for French Roast K-Cup® Packs, 16 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great buy

PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
seedysal
From: Indiana, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
I love the french roast coffee. The buy one get one was a great bargain.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for French Roast K-Cup® Packs, 16 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing coffee

PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
VinnySHU
From: Brewster, NY 10509, USA
Gender:male
Age:18-24
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
I'm hooked on this coffee and I can't get enough of it. Great flavors!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for French Roast K-Cup® Packs, 16 count
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Easy to Order the quality Cup Cpffee

PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
GaryMi
From: Gaithersburg, MD, USA
Gender:male
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
1. Easy to Order
2. Good quality of Cup Cpffee
3. Fast Delivery
4. Good Service Representative provides the good
service
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for French Roast K-Cup® Packs, 16 count
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Product

PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
snoop5389
From: Connersville, IN, USA
Gender:male
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
I like the dark coffee's from Starbucks. I purchased these because they were buy one get one free. Worth it at that price, although the Sumatra is my favorite.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for French Roast K-Cup® Packs, 16 count
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

French Roast K-Cup® Packs

PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
ChicagoBrewLakeview
From: Chicago
Gender:male
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
I enjoyed the rich and strong taste of French Roast K-Cup® Packs. I also bought Pike Place and will drink that when I'm in the mood for something lighter.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for French Roast K-Cup® Packs, 16 count
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good coffee, wish it were a little darker.

PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
StatenIslandLaw
From: Staten Island, NY, USA
Gender:male
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Monthly
I thought this was going to be the "dark" stuff I get at the local stores. Even when I brew the smaller cup size for a more intense cup, it's not the same. Maybe it's the water?
Oh well, I still like it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for French Roast K-Cup® Packs, 16 count
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Real Coffee with Rich Flavor

PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
JollyMon
From: Jersey Shore
Gender:male
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
When I want a rich tasting coffee, I always reach for a K-cup of Starbucks French Roast.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for French Roast K-Cup® Packs, 16 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent choice for great tasting coffee.....

PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Janis13
From: Greenacres, FL, USA
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
I have had French Roast before but never in the K-cups. I have to say it is as good as fresh ground without the work of grinding and brewing. I have recently purchased a Keurig machine and only use Starbucks as I am a bit of a snob when it comes to coffee. You will not be disappointed when you buy this........
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for French Roast K-Cup® Packs, 16 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

YES!!!

PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
preacher
From: knoxville
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
Easy and excellent morning coffee, the best way to start the day.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for French Roast K-Cup® Packs, 16 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent coffee

PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Basil
From: New York, NY, USA
Gender:male
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
Excellent coffee for those who like a strong brew, purchased at a discount. Who wouldn't buy it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for French Roast K-Cup® Packs, 16 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful!

PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
SJ25
From: Apollo Beach, FL, USA
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
Great tasting coffee. Bold, but not bitter with a rich flavor.. Starbucks K-cups provide a perfect and fresh cup of coffee every time.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Read more reviews
1 2 next>>