Starbucks Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Starbucks
Coffee or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for French Roast K-Cup® Pack, 54 count

French Roast K-Cup® Pack, 54 count

Our darkest roast. Light-bodied and intensely smoky, for a bold start to your day.
Overall rating:
4.918 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(61 reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
57 out of 5898%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for French Roast K-Cup® Pack, 54 count
Review 1 for French Roast K-Cup® Pack, 54 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My favorite K-Cup!

PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
LawStudentSabrina
From: Wilmington, DE, USA
Gender:female
Age:18-24
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
I am totally hooked on the French Roast! I like strong coffee and I have been very disappointed by how weak Keurig Coffee tends to be. I only buy Starbucks k-cups now and the French roast is my total favorite. Full bodied, not bitter... the perfect pick me up for this law student.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for French Roast K-Cup® Pack, 54 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

French Roast

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
callwine
From: Oregon, USA
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
Excellent, full-flavored coffee in K-cups. Delicious coffee and I never have to deal with grounds again.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for French Roast K-Cup® Pack, 54 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best French Roast

PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Marrita
From: Hedgesville
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
I have tried MANY French Roast brands and there is nothing like this one
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for French Roast K-Cup® Pack, 54 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent coffee

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Fabulous47
From: Jackson, MS, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
Fast delivery of product and fresh as always! I am a raving fan of Starbucks.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for French Roast K-Cup® Pack, 54 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great tasting coffee.

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Hansel
From: Lakebay, WA 98349, USA
Gender:male
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
I enjoyed the coffee, I didn't enjoy having to wait a week to get it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for French Roast K-Cup® Pack, 54 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

54 pack

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Ellerbee
From: Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
So excited to be able to buy Starbucks French Roast in a big 54 box.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for French Roast K-Cup® Pack, 54 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Best Coffee!

PostedApril 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Sunflower13
From: Malden, MA, USA
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
I've tried them all. Definitely the very best. Wish I could get it for less $, but worth it for the deep, rich flavor.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for French Roast K-Cup® Pack, 54 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fench roast

PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer avatar
jq70
From: Carson City, NV, USA
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Soy latte
Love Starbucks french roast - it is great any time. Very fast delivery which is great!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for French Roast K-Cup® Pack, 54 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

French Roast

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
bigben
I bought a case of this K cup because I had a 20% discount. Otherwise, the cost is too high, despite excellent taste of the product.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for French Roast K-Cup® Pack, 54 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Coffee!

PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
BillyRayValentine
From: Salt Lake City, UT
Gender:male
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
Starbucks French Roast is the best coffee available for the Keurig k-cup. Not the cheapest, but the best! Life is to short to drink marginal coffee. Every cup tastes the same. No variation and always excellent!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for French Roast K-Cup® Pack, 54 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent dark roast

PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer avatar
homny1
From: Long Island, NY
Gender:male
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
Excellent dark roast. Earthy body and satisfying. A wonderful cup of coffee
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for French Roast K-Cup® Pack, 54 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

What's Not to Like?

PostedMarch 30, 2014
Customer avatar
RegularGal
From: The Burbs
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
This is my favorite Starbucks coffee in K-Cups. To find it in a 54-count box (and on sale at the time I bought it), MADE. MY. DAY.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for French Roast K-Cup® Pack, 54 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great aroma coffee

PostedMarch 30, 2014
Customer avatar
LeonLai
From: Evergreen, San Jose, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
Glad it came in 54 packs. Love it and drink every morning.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for French Roast K-Cup® Pack, 54 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent coffee

PostedMarch 30, 2014
Customer avatar
manfredeaf
From: Newton, NC
Gender:male
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A thermos of Starbucks VIA® Ready Brew
French roast is my favorite coffee. I received the 54 count package in time and enjoy drinking this coffee every morning and afternoon.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for French Roast K-Cup® Pack, 54 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I like the 59 cup box

PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Eemy
From: upstate NY
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
It's Starbucks. What's to review?
I like ordering the bigger boxes because it saves time. I checked the date and it is very fresh.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for French Roast K-Cup® Pack, 54 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the flavor!

PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer avatar
starbuxxgal
From: L.A. California
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
Great value. I picked up several boxes because of this. Good sturdy boxes too! My husband and I will be giving one box to our Pastor who loves the Starbucks K-cups as well!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for French Roast K-Cup® Pack, 54 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Consisently the Best Coffee ever!

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
savoringthegoodstuff
From: Fort Worth, Texas
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
Purchased the larger qty package this time, and it is a big savings -- much appreciated to offer the best price for the best of the best coffee! Couldn't make it without it -- it's always a treat to savor anytime.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for French Roast K-Cup® Pack, 54 count
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

delicious!

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
mjane
From: doylestown,oh
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
I really enjoy the french roast @ starbucks. The rich smooth flavor is justwhat I need first thing in the morning.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for French Roast K-Cup® Pack, 54 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best coffee for Keurig

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
IndyJonz
From: Indianapolis
Gender:male
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A can of Doubleshot
Love the dark roast smokey intensity of the French Roast. Best value for this coffee. My favorite by far!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for French Roast K-Cup® Pack, 54 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Strong Coffee!

PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer avatar
SusieQZ
From: San Francisco, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
My all-time favorite!! Tried many and I always go back to this French Roast. Not weak, you know you are drinking coffee, not brown water. Yay!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Read more reviews
1 2 3 4 next>>