Starbucks Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Starbucks
Coffee or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for House Blend K-Cup® Packs, 16 count

House Blend K-Cup® Packs, 16 count

A medium-roasted blend of coffees with balanced flavors and a hint of nut and cocoa.
Overall rating:
4.867 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 out of 15100%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for House Blend K-Cup® Packs, 16 count
Review 1 for House Blend K-Cup® Packs, 16 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Simply the best!

PostedSeptember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
BRAZUKA
From: NYC
Drinks Starbucks:All day
It costs more than any other k-cup but I can't do without it.
It is the best coffee period!
Thanks SB! Please bring your prices down or make promotions more often.
Love ya :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for House Blend K-Cup® Packs, 16 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Well rounded flavor!

PostedSeptember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
ginnyU
From: Florida, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
This is a nice cup of coffee for any occasion! The aroma is delicious! My husband likes bolder flavor coffees and this suits him fine! I like milder coffees, but I like that I can brew this one a bit milder for me in our Keurig system by selecting the largest cup selection. It comes out perfectly! We both enjoy this blend and recommend it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for House Blend K-Cup® Packs, 16 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect!

PostedSeptember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
JeriO
From: Portland, OR, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
I purchased these for my guests in my art studio and no complaints. Some people are reusing the K-cup and getting 2 or even 3 cups of coffee out of 1 K-cup.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for House Blend K-Cup® Packs, 16 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Warm mornings in a cozy cabin, Ahh.. Just Right!!

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
DJshesails
From: Fremont, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
Love the Arabbaca Bean coffee taste that comes through. It reminds me of warm mornings in a cozy cabin, Ahh.. Just Right!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for House Blend K-Cup® Packs, 16 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Avila
From: Gustine, ca
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
Love the coffee. Very smooth. Would recommend to other coffee drinkers.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for House Blend K-Cup® Packs, 16 count
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Wonderful pick me up!

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Annajd
From: Macon, GA, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
I use these in my Keurig around 4pm daily when a full pot is a waste. They are just right, the perfect measure. My morning coffee pot is either the breakfast or house blend. My husband and I love these blends.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for House Blend K-Cup® Packs, 16 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Convenient

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Mamatwo
From: St. Louis, MO, USA
Gender:female
Age:18-24
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Strawberries & Crème Frappuccino® Blended Beverage
Perfect for a quick cup before dashing out the door
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for House Blend K-Cup® Packs, 16 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Price Special

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
FriendofJimmyStewart
From: Indiana PA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
Only problem is I wish I had purchased more at this great price! Will be back again soon.
Love the House Blend
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for House Blend K-Cup® Packs, 16 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Coffee, Great Service!

PostedSeptember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Kris0001
From: Fullerton, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
I love Starbucks coffee, I was getting low so I took a chance and ordered form the Starbucks Store.
The medium blend is amazing, great flavor.
This was a great experience and I would do it again!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for House Blend K-Cup® Packs, 16 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

coffee is always good

PostedSeptember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
teacher
From: Cape Cod, MA, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
coffee is always good and the BOGO offer made it a true bargain!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for House Blend K-Cup® Packs, 16 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great tasting coffee

PostedSeptember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Tazzie
From: Portland, OR, USA
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
I like the nutty and cocoa taste of this coffee. By buying this coffee in a K-cup, I can taste this coffee and other coffees and compare what tastes the best. This is one of my best.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for House Blend K-Cup® Packs, 16 count
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

ONE PROBLEM

PostedSeptember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
dispkistler
From: Canal Winchester, OH, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
I had entered a coupon code for buy one box, get one free and never received the free box. Doubt I will take advantage of any more purchases ...
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for House Blend K-Cup® Packs, 16 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great coffee, convenience, too!

PostedSeptember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
PaualKM
From: La Mesa, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
I love Starbucks Coffee! I also love the convenience of K-Cups! I have both elements with Starbucks K-Cups Coffee!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for House Blend K-Cup® Packs, 16 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yumm!

PostedSeptember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
hopesinger
From: Van Nuys, Los Angeles, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
I have been a Pike drinker for quite awhile and never accepted anything else, until I got my K-cup mini brewer. The Pike K-cups are very good, but the house blend is even better! It is more consistent if I brew using the maximum amount of water. Pike drinkers....give it a try!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for House Blend K-Cup® Packs, 16 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great coffee, great price

PostedSeptember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
mamalu
From: Beverly, OH, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
I love getting deals online. I simply used my starbucks card and was able to purchase super easy.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.