Starbucks Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Starbucks
Coffee or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Breakfast Blend K-Cup® Packs, 16 count

Breakfast Blend K-Cup® Packs, 16 count

A medium-roasted blend of coffees with bright citrus notes.
Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10100%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Breakfast Blend K-Cup® Packs, 16 count
Review 1 for Breakfast Blend K-Cup® Packs, 16 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Breakfast coffeee made easy and quick

PostedSeptember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
jontj2000
From: Plattsburgh, NY, USA
Gender:male
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A can of Doubleshot
I just loved the taste and how easy a great cup of coffee the Breakfast Blend K-cup packs are
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Breakfast Blend K-Cup® Packs, 16 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Morning Coffee!

PostedSeptember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
ginnyU
From: Florida, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
We recently bought a Keurig system and have been stocking up on different brand K-Cup coffees. This one makes a wonderful breakfast coffee, or even a light after-dinner coffee. It's a light blend and not bitter. It doesn't leave an aftertaste like some coffees do. We're satisfied with it and definitely will buy this one again!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Breakfast Blend K-Cup® Packs, 16 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Coffee, Great Value

PostedSeptember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
dreusmom01
From: Illinois, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A can of Doubleshot
I work in a grocery store and always buy my coffee there, however, I recently purchased a Keurig and decided to buy this coffee when a came across a special deal on Brads List. Buy one get one free plus shipping and handling was still cheaper than if I purchased these 2 boxes in my store. Of course I had to wait for them to come in the mail which I didn't like but the savings was pretty significant which I do like. May continue to buy this coffee online as long I can still find some good deals.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Breakfast Blend K-Cup® Packs, 16 count
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I look forward to My Morning Cup of Courage

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
DJshesails
From: Fremont, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
I look forward to My Morning Cup of Courage! And this works really well for me! I wish you had the Veranda offered at the special Price!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Breakfast Blend K-Cup® Packs, 16 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the K-Cups

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Grandmommy
From: Bryan, Tx
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
This was a second purchase of coffee that I have tried before. I will definitely order online again. This was very convenient and simple to do.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Breakfast Blend K-Cup® Packs, 16 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect in the morning

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
SVL65
From: Manchester, CT, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
I love Starbucks, Breakfast Blend gets you going in the morning with its wonderful blend. Great alone, or fabulous with Vanilla Syrup!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Breakfast Blend K-Cup® Packs, 16 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My go to coffee in the morning

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Carolee
From: Jefferson, NC,USA
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
Smooth and comforting for the first cup of the day
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Breakfast Blend K-Cup® Packs, 16 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great coffee - outstanding delivery.

PostedSeptember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Martha876
From: La Jolla, San Diego, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
I like these coffee pods better than any other I have tried. That is why I buy them.
But I was very impressed when I submitted my order about noon one day and received the coffee two hours later.
Now I call that service!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Breakfast Blend K-Cup® Packs, 16 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Coffee!

PostedSeptember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Tazzie
From: Portland, OR, USA
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
This coffee has a nice medium roast taste and I love the convenience of the K-cups.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Breakfast Blend K-Cup® Packs, 16 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Coffee for the morning

PostedSeptember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Sammytosk
From: Southport, NC 28461, USA
Gender:male
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
Breakfast blend is an excellent drink for your morning cup. It's not too strong, but not weak either and provides a satisfying cup of coffee. This was a great deal for a two for one promotion. The regular prices, however, are a bit high from other sites and stores.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.