Starbucks Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Assam Glass Teapot by Bodum® 4 cup

Assam Glass Teapot by Bodum® 4 cup

A 4-cup glass teapot and innovative tea press system that gives you control over the brewing process.
Overall rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
7 out of 888%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Assam Glass Teapot by Bodum® 4 cup
Review 1 for Assam Glass Teapot by Bodum® 4 cup
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Nhunter
From: Florida
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My son has used this tea pot several times a day since we gave it to him. He loves it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Assam Glass Teapot by Bodum® 4 cup
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love the tea

PostedApril 19, 2013
Customer avatar
4penguin
From: ca
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I liked the ease of ordering my product online and how quickly it arrived.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Assam Glass Teapot by Bodum® 4 cup
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Outstanding 4C Teapot

PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Ailuro49
From: Yuma, AZ, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We have an Instant Hot Water on Tap which works perfect with the plastic tea insert. In less than 3 mins I have 4 Cups of perfectly brewed hot tea whether I'm using loose tea or tea bags. The glass is much sturdier than you'd think, simple to clean and I highly recommend this product.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Assam Glass Teapot by Bodum® 4 cup
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's Great !

PostedApril 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Grace2u
From: Independence, MO, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought mine about a year ago. I have loved it every since. The tea comes out great every time I make it. You can not go bad with this one!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Assam Glass Teapot by Bodum® 4 cup
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I love it

PostedFebruary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
stevehart801
From: Felton, CA, USA
Gender:male
Age:45-54
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a very straightforward teapot,.,.,and the taste is always pure because things always taste the best in clean glass containers. you have to be careful of course because it is glass and will break. I had one for 3 years before It cracked and it taught me the lesson of being careful, patient, tactful, and wary. These pay off in other areas of my life. I challenge you to take the same approach with all situations in life!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Assam Glass Teapot by Bodum® 4 cup
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Slow brewing

PostedDecember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
CK618
From: St Pete, FL
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I had to work to get the tea to the right strength. A little disappointed.
No, I do not recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Assam Glass Teapot by Bodum® 4 cup
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent !!

PostedJuly 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Snap
From: Waxahachie, TX, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I had never really brewed loose tea before. I had always used tea bags. But this product made it very simple.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Assam Glass Teapot by Bodum® 4 cup
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT TEA MAKER

PostedDecember 31, 2011
Customer avatar
anonymous
From: Fairfield, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
VERY USEFUL CONVENIENT LESS TIME CONSUMING EXCELLENT FOR TEA DRINKER
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.