Starbucks Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Starbucks
Dark Roast Coffee or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Starbucks® Decaf Christmas Blend

Starbucks® Decaf Christmas Blend

A sweet and spicy decaffeinated coffee blend, to get you into the holiday spirit.
Overall rating:
4.632 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(19 reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
17 out of 1894%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Starbucks® Decaf Christmas Blend
Review 1 for Starbucks® Decaf Christmas Blend
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very good decaf

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Mugman
From: Oklahoma City, OK, USA
Gender:male
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
I expected this to be bitter like most decaf. But it was surprisingly good. I highly recommend!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Starbucks® Decaf Christmas Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Delish!

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
AZanyLady
From: Huntington Beach, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
The Christmas Blend is my favorite. I look forward to this time of year when it's available. It comes whole bean only and my local Starbucks is kind enough to grind it for me.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Starbucks® Decaf Christmas Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best decaf

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Hudson
From: Seattle, WA, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A thermos of Starbucks VIA® Ready Brew
This is the best tasting decaf around because it doesn't taste like one!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Starbucks® Decaf Christmas Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A Yearly Treat!

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Meghan
From: Reading, MA, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
Every year my husband and I 'hover' around Starbucks locations in our neighborhood (harkens back to the days of Musical Chairs) waiting for the Thanksgiving Blend to disappear off the shelves and be replaced by Christmas Blend.
As we know this delicious blend will soon disappear, we provision up for the winter with at least a dozen pounds (this year we're way past that mark) to be enjoyed through the winter months.
Happy Holidays and Best Wishes for 2014!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Starbucks® Decaf Christmas Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

tasty and full body

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
paulma9
From: new england
Gender:male
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
I like the full flavour of good strong coffee .. but I also don't like to get wired .. and a late night coffee is a treat ..but staying up all night is not ... the decaf Christmas blend is a favourite ...
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Starbucks® Decaf Christmas Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

a wow coffee

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
cbaers
From: Long Island
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
This is the first time I have had the pleasure of drinking this delicious blend of coffees. Thank you for putting them together. Unfortunately, after tasting it, I must purchase a few more pounds to treat myself throughout the year.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Starbucks® Decaf Christmas Blend
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great taste, but...

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
NonaN
From: Virginia
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
I didn't pay attention that I bought whole bean when I really needed it ground. I am sure the baristas at my local Starbucks will be happy to fix that for me.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Starbucks® Decaf Christmas Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Holiday Blend

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
jolupo
From: NH
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Just the right amount of spice--not overwhelming. Wish they had it year round.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Starbucks® Decaf Christmas Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Flavorful!

PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Maria
From: Prescott, AZ
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
Everyone I serve this to, loves it. It is the perfect coffee for after dinner, but we also like it for breakfast.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Starbucks® Decaf Christmas Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

As good as ever!

PostedDecember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Lori73
From: Antioch, NE
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
I always have the decaf Christmas in the house. After a pot of Christmas Blend we switch to the Christmas decaf. It's wonderful to have through out the day, special for the time of the year!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Starbucks® Decaf Christmas Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Always worth the wait for this coffee blend!

PostedDecember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Jenn25
From: Charlevoix
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
We've been drinking several other blends of Starbucks for several months. Now that the Christmas blend is available, we switched. What a fantastic difference - refreshing and full of great flavor - especially for a decaf coffee!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Starbucks® Decaf Christmas Blend
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love it

PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Pat262
From: Cleveland, OH, USA
Gender:male
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
We blend it with Starbucks Christmas Blend to make a half- caf blend. We love it, but are disappointed that the decaf version is so much more expensive than the high-test version.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Starbucks® Decaf Christmas Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this coffee

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
bklynn88
From: Portland, OR, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A thermos of Starbucks VIA® Ready Brew
I always wait for this coffee every year it is the best of the year
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Starbucks® Decaf Christmas Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful coffee

PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
s9elliott
From: Winston-Salem, NC
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
This is my favorite Starbucks Coffee. I can't wait for this time of year for it to be available.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Starbucks® Decaf Christmas Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Always look forward to Christmas Blend Release

PostedNovember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Remora
From: Florida
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Soy latte
Excellent, Rich, and full bodied blend.
One of my very favorites.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Starbucks® Decaf Christmas Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Christmas Coffee

PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
anonymous
From: Topeka, KS, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
Every year my husband and I look forward to Starbucks Christmas Blend coffee. I wish Starbucks would sell it all year around. This coffee has the right blend and is very tasteful.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Starbucks® Decaf Christmas Blend
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Can't tell much of a diffference

PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
anonymous
From: Charlevoix, MI
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A thermos of Starbucks VIA® Ready Brew
I was so excited to open my Christmas blend after several years of going without it. However, I am greatly disappointed. There wasn't the armona during brewing that I remember and neither my husband or myself could taste anything different between this an another "regular" Starbuck's blend. Perhaps my faded memory made it out better that it really was. Very disappointed.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Starbucks® Decaf Christmas Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Decaf Christmas blend

PostedJanuary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Sarah O
From: GREAT FALLS, VA
I look forward to your special Decaf Christmas Blend every year! I just wish the
stores carried a larger supply. Because both of the Starbucks that are most convenient to
me had run out, I had to order it from your website. Thank goodness you still had it
there!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Starbucks® Decaf Christmas Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Christmas Blend

PostedJanuary 2, 2011
Customer avatar
David P
From: PHOENIX, AZ
We love the StarBucks Christmas Blend, and always order several bags every year.
We keep the beans frozen until we use them and enjoy the coffee all year long. It is a
special favorite for early mornings on RV trips.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.