Starbucks Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Starbucks
Dark Roast Coffee or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Starbucks® Christmas Blend

Starbucks® Christmas Blend

A holiday tradition. The sweet and spicy coffee blend we bring back at this special time of year.
Overall rating:
4.706 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(360 reviews) 360
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 360 reviews
5 Stars
309
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
14
333 out of 34696%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Starbucks® Christmas Blend
Review 1 for Starbucks® Christmas Blend
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Sadly, not what it used to be....

PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer avatar
PJEC19
From: Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
I have bought the Christmas Blend for numerous years. We always look forward to a great cup of Christmas Blend after Christmas dinner. Our guests loved it so much that they buy it every year.
The 2014 Christmas Blend was just not the same. It seemed very acidic/bitter. Something changed with the recipe? A few of our guests told me that they returned their package to Starbucks. I could not finish the 1 lb. bag. Please bring back the old recipe that we all loved!!!
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Starbucks® Christmas Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Can We have Christmas all year?!

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
joey2002
From: York, NE 68467, USA
Gender:male
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
This coffee is so good that I wish it were christmas all year it is delicious. Bought five bags and everyone was asking to take bags home with them!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Starbucks® Christmas Blend
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

A Little Bitter This Year!

PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
LynchU
From: Holiday, FL, USA
Gender:male
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
I buy this every year and this years crop was just a par. I'll be back for it next year. NO DOUBT!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Starbucks® Christmas Blend
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

interesting

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
judybee
From: Caldwell, OH 43724, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
I thought the coffee was OK, but I expected more "spice" to it. I would like it better if there were hints of cinnamon.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Starbucks® Christmas Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great tasting java!

PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
carrie1999
From: Chesterfield, MI 48051, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
Delicious Christmas coffee! It is so good, I could drink it all year long. This bold and sweet/spicy coffee will keep the holidays alive.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Starbucks® Christmas Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yay! It's Christmas....

PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Cawfeetawk
From: San Diego, CA, USA
Gender:male
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
Each year we look forward to Starbucks Christmas blend in the regular and espresso roast.
This year is no different.
I stocked up to keep us going for a few months and though it's probably hard to find any now, I still recommend this coffee whenever you can get it.
Excellent service from the starbucks store and even an extra little surprise for me when I opened the package.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Starbucks® Christmas Blend
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good, strong brew

PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
klb4n6
The coffee brews up very well and is tasty. My only complaint is that there are a *lot* of small pieces in the bag instead of whole beans. Almost like it's what was left in the machine after roasting, the dregs. I've never purchased a bag of coffee from anywhere that had this large an amount of bean pieces. I guess in the long run it doesn't matter but it was disconcerting.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Starbucks® Christmas Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love, Love this coffee!!

PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
MB57
From: Mississippi, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
I look forward to Christmas at Starbuck's for the Christmas Blend coffee. The last two years I have purchased three bags of coffee to enjoy past the holidays. Has a great flavor!! I recommend this to everyone.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Starbucks® Christmas Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this coffee

PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Jessierose724
Spicy, bold, and delicious! Verona is my usual go-to roast but not when this or Casi-cielo are available. Definitely one of my faves.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Starbucks® Christmas Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Christmas Blend!

PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Bogeyqueen123
From: Pasco,Washington USA
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A can of Doubleshot
I look forward to Christmas every year because Starbucks Christmas Blend hits the marketplace. I usually buy as much as ten pounds!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Starbucks® Christmas Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Made my day!

PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Brownice
From: Arizona, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
I love the Christmas Blend and didnt make it to any of the Starbucks in town to buy it before it was sold out. I was soo surprised to find it was available at StarbucksStore.com. I received my order quickly and was surprised to find a gift was included with my order.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Starbucks® Christmas Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great tasting coffee!

PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Sharon01
From: Belleair Bluffs, FL
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
Tried a pound of your "Christmas Blend" at the holidays as a treat to ourselves, because it was a great deal, and we are huge coffee fans! Lo and behold we liked it so much we bought 3 more online! Thank you Starbucks!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Starbucks® Christmas Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Delicious!

PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
barBB
From: Hancock, MI, USA
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
We always look forward to the Christmas blends, and were very happy to purchase them again at half-price after Christmas! They are perfect to go along with the new bean grinder from Santa this year!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Starbucks® Christmas Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great value and Free gift!

PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
liselsutter
From: Oceanside, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
I was delighted to find your Xmas coffee on sale and purchased it as an after Xmas gift for a friend. I was particularly pleased and surprised that Starbucks also included and additional gift for me to try. Thank you!! Will order from the website again.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Starbucks® Christmas Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEST COFFEE EVER

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
cmvanfossen1
From: Birmingham, AL, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
I get enough to last me the whole year until it comes out again. It has a wonderful taste and has very low acidity. Starbucks is the only coffee that does not give me reflux.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Starbucks® Christmas Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Look forward every year to my favorite holiday coffee

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
tmcald
From: Ormond Beach, FL
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Soy latte
Have not met a Starbucks coffee I didn't like. I was very happy to find this offer online. My family will continue to enjoy this special blend well past the traditional holiday season.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Starbucks® Christmas Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tastes great!!

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
dking
We enjoy drinking this coffee by itself or with a dessert. A very good breakfast coffee!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Starbucks® Christmas Blend
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A Good Blend

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
JimB
From: Newton, MS 39345, USA
Gender:male
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
Quality is good as always. I do like certain "types" over others, but for the holidays, this is yummy.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Starbucks® Christmas Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Strong and Tasty

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Robin22
From: Bay Area, CA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
Christmas Blend has been one of my favorites for years. Smoother than Pike's and tastier to my buds. This makes a great cup of coffee with maximum caffeine
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Starbucks® Christmas Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Favorite Coffee

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
KTG6
From: Scarsdale, NY, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
Every year I can't wait to get the Christmas/Holiday Blend of coffee. When it goes on sale I stock up This year I think I purchased enough to get me all the way till March.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Read more reviews
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>