Starbucks Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Starbucks
Dark Roast Coffee or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Starbucks® Thanksgiving Blend

Starbucks® Thanksgiving Blend

A full-bodied, multi‐region blend of coffees featuring soft spice, cocoa notes and hints of fine herbs.
Overall rating:
4.907 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(43 reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
42 out of 4398%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Starbucks® Thanksgiving Blend
Review 1 for Starbucks® Thanksgiving Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Rich and mellow

PostedNovember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Sindylue
From: WA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
I have never tried the Thanksgiving blend before. I don't know why ! Once I tried this one I wish it was here for longer than a few months. Had it first as a hot cup of drip with cream yummy. Go buy some before it is all gone and enjoy a cup.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Starbucks® Thanksgiving Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful tasting coffee!

PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Tutti312
From: Ohio, NE, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
This one of the better coffees that I have had lately. The coffee is smooth and not bitter in anyway. Enjoy!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Starbucks® Thanksgiving Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best flavor coffee

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
JokinJeff
From: Winterville, NC, USA
Gender:male
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
I love this time of year because of the seasonal coffee Thanksgiving blend. A great combination of two great coffees that are mixed for this season. It is even better aged. Buy a pound and put it up for a year and it is even better.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Starbucks® Thanksgiving Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Starbucks' best beans!

PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Mike014
From: Westchester NY
Gender:male
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
Thanksgiving Blend is by far my favorite Starbucks' blend. The coffee is rich and full bodied yet smooth and never bitter. Too bad that it is only available for such a short period of time. Stock up now while you can!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Starbucks® Thanksgiving Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Smooth, even, and a bit earthy

PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Yogi
From: Nashville, TN, USA
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
This is a wonderfully smooth dark roast. It's quite different from the Anniversary blend and different, too, from the regular Sumatra. It's not harsh, but very smooth, low acidic value, no bitter taste at all. It really surprised me, and if you think about it while drinking, there is a slight earthy taste on the back of you tongue. I can't describe it any other way, taste for yourself and you'll see what I mean.
I make this in a French press and drink black. Lovely coffee, for morning or afternoon, tastes good hot or cold.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Starbucks® Thanksgiving Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful seasonal coffee! We love it!!

PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
deb1952
From: Indiana
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
We always make sure to purchase some Thanksgiving blend each year. It is wonderful.
I love to order online! It comes so quickly and saves me a trip to our local Starbucks shop.
Will continue to buy from Starbucks in the future!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Starbucks® Thanksgiving Blend
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A coffee that goes well with dessert

PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
only1
From: Lacey,Wa
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Strawberries & Crème Frappuccino® Blended Beverage
This coffee is always a hit with guests at our Thanksgiving Meal.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Starbucks® Thanksgiving Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best of the blends!

PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
sueque
From: Canton, OH, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
i love coffee, and have tried over the past 30 years almost all that starbucks has to offer. for many years i bypassed this blend in favor of holiday blend, but have found that this has become my absolute favorite, and look forward to this time of year. i have recommended this to many friends and we are in agreement, you will not be disappointed.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Starbucks® Thanksgiving Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best ever!

PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Beckyd75
From: Houston, TX, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
Thanksgiving blend is so smooth. Love it! Please make in a k-cup!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Starbucks® Thanksgiving Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best I have had.

PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer avatar
JEBBRIT
From: Collierville, TN, USA
Gender:male
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
I have been buying this every year for about 6 or 7 years. That is when I could find it. You have a fantastic blend here and hope you do not do anything to change it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Starbucks® Thanksgiving Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy Thanksgiving!

PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
meeeeem
From: New Jersey
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
My favorite time of year and my favorite coffee! This year's blend has not failed. Smooth and sweet no bitter aftertaste. Can't get enough!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Starbucks® Thanksgiving Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best tasting Coffee

PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
SingleShot58
From: Seattle
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
I was a former partner, and was introduced to the Thanksgiving Blend while employed there. I look forward to the Holiday Season because this blend has become a part of our traditions. Now friends and family make sure they have it too.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Starbucks® Thanksgiving Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great tasting coffee

PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Ladybugv
From: Perris
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
This coffee tastes wonderful. First purchased this coffee last year and enjoyed it for almost a year. Decided to purchase it again this year for myself, my new husband and for my mother.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Starbucks® Thanksgiving Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer avatar
DesertRat
From: Tucson AZ
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
Smooth, flavorful, a sure thing. Take a chance and buy!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Starbucks® Thanksgiving Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great flavor

PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Yoli69
From: Gibsonton, FL, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
This was my first time purchasing and brewing Starbucks coffee and it was wonderful. I tried it out on our bible fellowship class and everyone loved it!!!! Now to try the Anniversary blend!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Starbucks® Thanksgiving Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful taste

PostedOctober 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Coffeenut18
From: Marietta, OH, USA
Gender:female
Age:18-24
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
I order mine online and when it got here I was so excited. I have always loved Starbucks season Christmas blend and this Thanksgiving blend is just as great.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Starbucks® Thanksgiving Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My FAVORITE roast

PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
TrueSpartan
From: Austin, TX, USA
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
Every year I watch the calendar waiting for the Thanksgiving Blend roast to be released. I am pleased to say this year lived up to expectations. The flavor is smooth, slightly nutty, and a little spicy. I highly recommend this roast to Starbucks coffee lovers.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Starbucks® Thanksgiving Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Please consider making in K-cups. Love this coffee!

PostedOctober 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Reeza
From: Henderson, NV, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
I wait for the all year. I wish it came in K-cups. Love it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Starbucks® Thanksgiving Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fave for all year, something to be thankful for!

PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
mamasher
From: Idaho panhandle
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Love this particular coffee. Just smells and tastes like the season, warm, golden, soothing, scentsational!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Starbucks® Thanksgiving Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this!

PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
specialkp
From: Somerset, NJ
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
Love this! The best ever! Please consider putting it in K Cups.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Read more reviews
1 2 3 next>>