Starbucks Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Starbucks® "For Here" Mug, 20 fl oz Set/4

Starbucks® "For Here" Mug, 20 fl oz Set/4

A set of 4 venti "for here" mugs, just like the ones we used to serve in our stores.
Overall rating:
4.69 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(42 reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
40 out of 4295%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Starbucks® "For Here" Mug, 20 fl oz Set/4
Review 1 for Starbucks® "For Here" Mug, 20 fl oz Set/4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME MUGS

PostedAugust 16, 2012
Customer avatar
YKORS
From: San Antonio, TX, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
I love these mugs and they are beautiful! They are my favorite coffee cups! Highly recommend!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Starbucks® "For Here" Mug, 20 fl oz Set/4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these venti mugs

PostedMay 18, 2012
Customer avatar
terriermom
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
I love that there are 4 mugs in this product offering, and I use them every day. It's a nice venti size mug that keeps the coffee warm, and it's a beautiful piece to boot.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Starbucks® "For Here" Mug, 20 fl oz Set/4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Huge cups!

PostedMay 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Gabs2012
From: Oklahoma, USA
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
I love these coffee mugs! They are very large which is great and they make you feel like you are sitting in Starbucks sipping your coffee. :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Starbucks® "For Here" Mug, 20 fl oz Set/4
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Mugs - Good Product, ultimately

PostedApril 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Liberty53000
From: Northern, VA, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
Good looking mugs, fit with any type of casual or semi-modern dishes...also good for a single cup of coffee or tea. I ordered these mugs as a gift for my boyfriend, as he wanted mugs that could hold 20 ounces, but he wanted simple, plain, classy mugs. He has large hands and it appeared these would be easy for him to hold onto while enjoying a "real" cup of coffee or tea (we drink both). Unfortunately, when they arrived, two of the four were chipped. I called and customer service was excellent and resent a new set 2-Day delivery at no extra charge. BUT...three of the four were broken or chipped. I called again and this time told them to package them better, as that is the reason for my THIRD attempt to get a set. As it turns out, all four arrived in excellent shape. They are fabulous, hold up good, and he LOVES them. If you order these, I would do it by phone and remind them to pack VERY VERY well. Also allow extra time in case you have a broken/chipped mug. My star rating is taking into account all of this information.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Starbucks® "For Here" Mug, 20 fl oz Set/4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing!!

PostedApril 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Sam12
From: Indiana
Gender:female
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
Love the mugs. Good feel, good weight, don't burn you when heated in the microwave.
Received 1 cup chipped and customer service to replace was amazing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Starbucks® "For Here" Mug, 20 fl oz Set/4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Coffee Mug!

PostedApril 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Westies
From: Illinois
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
Perfect for large cup of hot coffee. Handle is large enough that cup is easy to pick up when full. Clean, white finish...goes with any decor. Thanks Starbucks for a great mug!
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Starbucks® "For Here" Mug, 20 fl oz Set/4
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

cups too big to hold

PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
AMCoffee
From: Mansfield, CT
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Monthly
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
Thought having original mugs would be cool. But, the mugs were too big to hold and 20 oz too much to drink at one time. Coffee got cold before it was finished. I liked the shape though. Was going to exchange for smaller mugs but shipping cost almost as much as mugs and didn't think it was worth it. So will probably give them as a gift to a non friend.
No, I do not recommend this product.
-9points
1of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Starbucks® "For Here" Mug, 20 fl oz Set/4
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good size cups

PostedApril 5, 2012
Customer avatar
kathyau
Cups seem to be ok the ones that were not broken when they arroved. Only on e was broken and Starbucks will be sending me a
gift card with refund on it. Still waiting for that
but should be here soon.
I did recieve my order in a timely matter and
online customer service did respond quickly.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Starbucks® "For Here" Mug, 20 fl oz Set/4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

HUGE!

PostedMarch 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Es1291
Gender:male
Age:Under 18
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
I really like Starbucks mugs and wanted some new ones I fond these on sale and got them. Rey hold plenty of coffee, and are easy to hold on to. Once filled with coffee they are a little heavy since they are so big but I really like them. Just wished they had the Starbucks logo on them.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Starbucks® "For Here" Mug, 20 fl oz Set/4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great size, handle easy to hold

PostedMarch 30, 2012
Customer avatar
froggy42
From: nyc
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
perfect for that anytime cup of coffee to linger over
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Starbucks® "For Here" Mug, 20 fl oz Set/4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite Mugs

PostedMarch 25, 2012
Customer avatar
smmcdnld
From: Palm Coast, FL, USA
Gender:female
Age:18-24
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Soy latte
We absolutely love these mugs! They are heavy duty, big, and the handles are the appropriate size!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Starbucks® "For Here" Mug, 20 fl oz Set/4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

20oz Coffee Mugs

PostedMarch 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Steebo
From: Spring TX
Gender:male
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
Great product shipped promptly. What more can you ask for!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Starbucks® "For Here" Mug, 20 fl oz Set/4
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Wonderful mugs

PostedMarch 21, 2012
Customer avatar
jbronson79
From: Las Vegas, NV
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
I ordered the set and at first only got one in the box, but when I called to correct the issue, I was helped immediately and with very friendly customer service. The mugs are big and hold any coffee lovers amount of coffee. I will be buying more sets if they continue to be available :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Starbucks® "For Here" Mug, 20 fl oz Set/4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great cups!

PostedMarch 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Janine58
From: Alexandria, VA, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
Cups were very well wrapped...none were broken. I love the large size and clean design. Very happy with my purchase.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Starbucks® "For Here" Mug, 20 fl oz Set/4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Big cup for coffee or tea

PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer avatar
debbiesue
From: Copperas Cove, TX, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
When I drink my coffee or tea I like a big cup and you have the biggest and best for the money. I love all your coffee mugs and have sets of each of the 12 oz., 16oz, 20oz., and the 3 oz tastes cups. This 4 piece set rounds out my sets and covers every thing possible.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Starbucks® "For Here" Mug, 20 fl oz Set/4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Versatile Ventis

PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Debra
From: Camarillo
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Starbucks Personality:Soy latte
I am absolutely pleased with these handsome coffee mugs. They arrived within a week in perfect condition. I will be using them for everything from coffee, iced tea/water, maybe even popcorn, soup....holds 2 cups of soup with room to spare! The shape of these mugs is perfect, not too tall/short/wide. PERFECT for my husband and I! Thanks Starbucks for making these available.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Starbucks® "For Here" Mug, 20 fl oz Set/4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these Cups!

PostedMarch 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Kismet2012
From: Fremont, CA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
The first set was broken into pieces due to the worst packing job I've ever seen, but customer service was great and immediately sent me out a new set overnight and they arrived in pristine condition. I love the size and shape of the cups, they are perfect for my morning mocha or a cup of soup later in the day. Hope they start doing more venti size cups in the future.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Starbucks® "For Here" Mug, 20 fl oz Set/4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT Mug

PostedMarch 1, 2012
Customer avatar
KimHS559
From: Fresno, CA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
I ordered these mugs because I like a large cup. When my order came - there was only 1 mug in the box. I reviewed the site and it did say a set of 4. I called and got Kyle who was AWESOME. He will be sending me the 4 cups I ordered and not charge me the shipping. Thank you Starbucks and Kyle!!! Excellent customer service.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Starbucks® "For Here" Mug, 20 fl oz Set/4
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice mugs, but...

PostedFebruary 27, 2012
Customer avatar
flying
From: California, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
first order one arrived broken, second order two arrived broken. this has been handled well by the starbucks store, but, be aware you will only be issued a credit~ you will not receive your money back if you don't like what you ordered.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Starbucks® "For Here" Mug, 20 fl oz Set/4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE these Mugs!

PostedFebruary 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Aggiegirl1999
From: Los Angeles, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
These coffee cups are large enough for me to put plenty of coffee with a splash of cream in them and still carry my one year old without sloshing coffee all over the place. Plus if I can use them for a large Cafe au lait too! Wonderful! I will totally be buying these for gifts for others in the near future!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Read more reviews
1 2 3 next>>